Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this board
 from CA,  Aug 8, 2013

My old cutting board broke in two so I needed to replace it. Pros: I really, really like this board. I like the fact that it has different cutting surfaces. I used to feel like I was always washing my cutting board. Now, I can just change surfaces every time I chop something new. I also leave my cutting board on the counter so I can create a different look with the different colors. I also like the fact that I can pick up whatever I was chopping put it aside, chop something else, put that aside (keeping them on their respective cutting sheet) and then add them to the pot/pan when needed-- straight from their chopping surfaces. (Keep in mind you need counter space to do this) I used to slide things into different little bowls, wash the board, chop, slide things into little bowls... I also like the fact that the cutting sheets are easy to wash. With my old cutting board, I worried that the wood might retain bacteria etc-- and it was too big for my sink so washing it always made a little bit of a mess. The cutting sheets are flexible so clean up is easier. I still do wash the board, however, and it is too big for my sink, but I don't worry about the retention of bacteria as much. A few cons: When the actual board needs washing, you have to remove all the cutting sheets and store them somewhere until the board is dry. All cutting sheets should be dry when placing back into the storage compartment-- especially the one on the top of the cutting board. Because of the storage compartment-- which I really like, by the way-- i don't feel this board is as sturdy as my last board. Thus, I wouldn't take a cleaver to meat on this board. You could take a cutting sheet off the board and take a cleaver to the sheet on your counter-- but I'm not sure I would do that either. Thus, this board is great if you want to do light chopping. If you want to cleave meat, I would recommend a different board. Other than that, I really like this board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cutting board ever!
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 10, 2014

The wood is beautiful. The cutting board sheets are heavy and excellent quality .Love the colors. You never have to ruin or contaminate the wood like with other cutting boards. I keep one on top at all times. Can't say enough about the quality, appearance, and size of this board. You will love this for yourself or a very well-received gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from woodinville wa,  Jun 19, 2013

We've had one for years and it still is the best cutting board we have ever had. Now I'm buying it for my grown children. They like it also. Worth every penny!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cutting board set
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

I've been thinking about getting the variety kind of cutting sheets, and I am really glad I waited. There are more sheets than any other sets I have seen, and the bamboo base is stylish and very convenient to store the PP sheets. We keep it out on the counter, since it is so attractive. It stands on its side, so it doesn't take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 29, 2015

Really like the different cutting sheets and the size is good for my kitchen. The cutting board wood seems to be "scuffed" and "worn". Will keep, too much hassle to send back. Would not buy again or recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Cutting board
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 8, 2014

This cutting board is generously sized yet still fits in my cabinets for storage. I really love that it came with so many different cutting sheets. The board is very well made and I hope it lasts a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Convenient
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Sep 16, 2014

For a person that cuts a lot of fresh ingredients, this board is an excellent product. For someone looking for a board to butcher, get a butchers block. I was constantly washing my old boards and putting my chopped ingredients in separate containers until I ready to use them. With this board, you simply remove an insert and put it aside and pull out another insert. It's super convenient, it saves me 30 - 45 min every time I cook on of my family's creole meals. Which consumes enough of my day. Hope this is helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter like it.
 from Ogden, Utah,  Apr 30, 2013

This was a gift for my daughter. She seems to really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cutting Board!
 from upstate new york,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a great cutting board. Love that each of the colored plastic sleeves has an icon indicating what it is to be used for. No memory recall needed! Also love that this is a slot to store the plastic sleeves in. Can't beat the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even Better Than Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS ITEM!!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

EXCELLENT QUALITY!! WELL WORTH THE PRICE!! I USE IT EVERY DAY!! I JUST LEAVE THE BAMBOO BOARD ON MY COUNTER TOP AND THE PP SHEETS STORE INSIDE. VERY EASY CLEAN UP! I DON'T EVEN LOOK AT MY OTHER CUTTING BOARDS ANYMORE. CUTS MY PREP TIME IN HALF!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Great
 Apr 29, 2016

Am truly happy with this purchase...thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 29, 2016

I absolutely love this cutting board. For the past few years, I've kept my wooden or plastic cutting boards under the sink and used cutting sheets for most of my cutting/chopping. However, I've come to love bamboo and how easy it is to keep clean and looking nice. It's tough to give up those cutting sheets, however - what's better than chopping and being able to fold up the mat and dump the chopped stuff into the pot?? This board with the slot for the various mats is a perfect combination. The slot around the edge keeps liquid from going all over the counter, and I love that there's a color-coded and stamped mat for each type of food you might be cutting (beef, chicken, veggies, cheese, etc). They are easy to use, clean up well and storage is as simple as sliding the mat back into the center of the board. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured.
 Apr 16, 2016

Haven't used this yet, but it looks great. The board is pretty enough to leave out on the counter. Love the storage for the interchangeable cutting surfaces. Seems to be a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 22, 2016

I really like the cutting sheets, I can move easily between chopping with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this...
 Feb 24, 2016

I bought for myself and gave it away and now I will have to buy another one for myself! Love this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 11, 2016

Very well made and I don't know how I ever lived without this! I bought one for my mom as well and she uses hers daily just like I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart cutting board
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought 3! My son for his first apartment, my sister and me. It is a great idea, I love being able to cut up a chicken, switch the mat and slice bread without having to worry about contamination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 8, 2016

Exactly as advertised. Arrived quickly good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome...
 Feb 6, 2016

Such a great Idea....a no brainer when I am cutting up my foods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Cutting Board <3
 Jan 18, 2016

LOVE!!! LOVE!!! LOVE!!! My go to fave cutting board for all my meal prepping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought