Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for garage clean up
 Feb 15, 2016

Easy to assemble. Has place to label items. Great value for the price. May not be fancy enough for the garage guru, but great for the amateur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to organize
 Dec 14, 2015

Finally got my basement in order with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margie B
 Dec 13, 2015

Fast delivery. Very easy to put together. Using this for misc small stuff in the garage. Ready to buy a couple more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.W.
 Aug 8, 2016

The quality of this item is excellent! It was also a breeze to put together. I only needed a rubber mallet to tap it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saved Me!
 Jun 7, 2016

Purchased this storage system to organize what was initially a scattered mess! With labels for the removable bins, all things are in place, tidy and clearly marked. And, the casters for mobility let you travel place to place to accomplish goals. A luxury for tired feet. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husbands Fun
 May 27, 2016

Great item, easy to put together with 2 people, sturdy and very handy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 May 23, 2016

This shelf system just cleared up a ton of space in our garage. Great quality. Rolls smoothly and easily around the garage. And you can see everything easily without opening a million drawers to remember what you put where. Good stuff :) And WAY cheaper than the other options we were considering before making our final decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelving System!
 Nov 19, 2015

Takes a little (truly little) thought and effort to assemble. I have this one and the 22 bin version. Multiple copies of each. Shop stuff (tools, etc.), garage stuff, gardening stuff, car stuff, and even laundry stuff. Extremely versatile. Highly recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my store
 Oct 14, 2015

I purchased for my auto parts store and it's great. Well made and can take the use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shopping experience
 Oct 5, 2015

A smooth transaction ,thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Needs
 Aug 21, 2015

Bins sit nicely on wire of shelves and have indentions underneath so it doesn't fall off shelf when pulling bins out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Aug 14, 2015

Our garage is very clean and neat now that all my husband's tools are in place. There are a lot of space. I was able to organize all the small hardware and bigger tools respectively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Aug 10, 2015

this is the best ever storage for my craft room, hold all my small supplies and makes it easy to find whatever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville 7 Shelf Bin Rack Storage System
 Aug 1, 2015

This is very sturdy and well made. Great to use for small and medium size items. Instructions are very easy to understand and was pretty easy to put together. The Steel shelves are very solid, bins are not cheap plastic they are well made. If you want a nice sturdy organizer system I strongly suggest this item. Thanks Overstock for another great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 24, 2015

The shelf arrived on time, and was extremely easy to assemble. The bins are very strong. It took me less then 20 minutes to assemble. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wade
 Apr 10, 2015

By the picture I believed this rack was somewhat bigger, but it was easy to put together and serves the purpose in my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Craft Room
 Apr 7, 2015

This is perfect! Love the bins. They were even deeper than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot of stuff!
 Feb 10, 2015

The rack is smaller than I pictured it even though I knew the measurements. This ended up being a good thing as it doesn't take up much room. It could not have been easier to put together. Once together I started putting my art (some may call it junk) odds and ends into the bins and could not believe how much stuff they hold. I was able to get rid of several storage tubs and now can easily pull out the bins and see what I have. Loved it so much I ordered another that day. The second one was slightly warped so I had to use a mallet to really get the shelves to stay in place and even then they wanted to pop up. Once I got the bins loaded no problem. Wish it was cheaper, I would order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 27, 2015

Use them for organizing accessories for my vintage business and assembles well and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage System
 from Washington,  Jul 24, 2013

Delivery was surprisingly quick ... like 2 days quick. The product was well packaged. Assembly was super easy; almost child's play. I had it put together in under 20 minutes ... even with the complication of limited lighting. The rack is sturdy and the bins are generous.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts except the joint sleeves were in excellent condition. A few of the joint sleeves were broken, but the package fortunately included a few extras.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought