Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from Houston, tx,  Jun 14, 2014

This is tiny! I was expecting a much larger rack. Alot of my spices are too big for it. The bamboo is pretty, but just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better organized
 Aug 5, 2015

I am still searching for a way to make my spice cabinet easy to access. This rack helps, but it is not perfect. It is a challenge to reach over the bottom rows and not knock a bottle over in the process. I have a feeling if I had all the same containers it might work better, but I don't. The up side is I can now see most of the spices, the down side is the back row is still tough to get to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat for spiced
 Jul 12, 2016

This is a great addition to my cabinets I can read and see all spices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 8, 2016

fast delivery and very happy with the product... thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my spice shelf perfect!
 Apr 19, 2016

This is a very high quality, sturdy piece. I can now find my spices without having to move everything. I highly recommend this to anyone who likes to be organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JD
 Apr 17, 2016

I love it! It holds a LOT of spices and looks nice too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS S
 Apr 11, 2016

Great spice rack fits great in my cabinet which is not real deep. I am able to fit all my spices on it without any problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 Apr 6, 2016

Great way to store spices - space saving and easy to view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Classics 3-tier Expandable Bamboo Spice Ra
 Jan 6, 2016

don't you deserve to put your spices on display? ha, this rack is well made and expands to hold a lot of spice containers. Nice product. You will need 2 if you want to completely fill the inside of a normal width cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rack
 Dec 26, 2015

I'm not using this as a spice rack but as aa display shelf for my very small turtles in my collection. It works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 24, 2015

Not as verseable as hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds lots of spices
 Dec 11, 2015

The expandable ability of the spice rack is just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice Rack
 Nov 7, 2015

The two parts are unstable and the rack is not deep enough to offer much support for the spices if you have taller jars. Small tins work best on this rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a quality item
 Oct 27, 2015

This item has poor construction and is not as stable as others that have similar properties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice rack
 Sep 22, 2015

works awesome and will fit anywhere; love the way it slides to size you want!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 Jul 30, 2015

I have put this in my spice cabinet and now everything is visible and looks great. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is excatly what I needed and wanted.
 Jul 4, 2015

I am so pleased with this purchase. It fits perfectly in my cabinets and holds my herb and spice bottles without any chance of the bottles tumbling over. The price is great...I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect solution
 May 12, 2015

Product is substantial, well-crafted, no rough edges, and functional. Perfect solution for arranging my loose tea packages so that I can SEE what is in the cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 May 5, 2015

Great fit and organization for my spice cabinet as well as my pantry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made + poorly shipped
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2014

The product was very poorly made - it is not very sturdy. When I opened the package, part of the wood was chipped and the bottom piece does not securely fit as it should do to the chip. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought