Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spice rack
 from Houston, tx,  Jun 14, 2014

This is tiny! I was expecting a much larger rack. Alot of my spices are too big for it. The bamboo is pretty, but just too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made + poorly shipped
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 4, 2014

The product was very poorly made - it is not very sturdy. When I opened the package, part of the wood was chipped and the bottom piece does not securely fit as it should do to the chip. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spice rack
 from LHC, AZ,  Feb 17, 2014

Seen this spice rack in metal but wanted bamboo. This was exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these racks!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 4, 2013

Tired of losing spices on my round turning spice rack, I decided to buy 2 sets of the bamboo racks as replacements. They look really nice and putting 2 together on my shelf let me arrange most of my spices so that I can actually see what I have. Great, sturdy product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Organize my Spices
 from New York, NY,  Sep 10, 2013

Great product ... no assembly ... good way to organize my spices

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Eagle Point, OR,  Aug 13, 2013

The bamboo spice rack was attractive and nicely made. The tiers make it easy to see what is on all the shelves, but one has to be careful about placing something on the "seam" where the shelves expand. I think it would work best for the rectangular cans of spices. I returned the items simply because it did not fit well into the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and adjustable spice rack
 from Daytona, Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

The most attractive spice rack I've ever seen! They are hard to find so I was glad it was advertised on this site. Barbara

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light but strong and attractive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect. the product was better than what it shows in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really helped organize my spices.
 from Oregon,  Apr 24, 2013

This expandable rack is great for keeping my spices visible and organized. Keeps me from buying duplicate spices, which I was doing before when I couldn't readily see what I had in my cupboard. This little rack could also work for other items, such as small collectibles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought