Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2013

This laundry sorter was awsome! So much more sturdy than my last one and I had it for several years. Any time I moved my old cart it would fall apart. This cart is made very well and very stable. My old cart had material sorters that were all attached as one unit and started ripping from the weight of the laundry. This sorter has separate bags that hand with metal hooks....very sturdy! \

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from PA,  Oct 8, 2013

Got this for my parents that were moving into an apartment building and with my mom being up in the years, needed something that was easy to push, convenient to use and sturdy. She loves it and makes the laundry, at least transporting it to the laundry room, 5 stories below, easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamfox
 Apr 22, 2015

sturdy, easy to assemble, holds lots of laundry, like the bottom rack, keeps organizer looking neat when have empty bag and other 2 full, also easy to lift bags out and take right to washer, good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this sorter in my laundry room although it is a bit too large for my space but I have adapted. I like the idea of sorting my whites, colors and dry cleaning and also that it has a rod to hang things as I take them out of the dryer. Very nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 22, 2015

I sort my dirty and hang my items I don't dry on top rail

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Mar 7, 2015

IS PERFECT FOR A BIG LAUNDRY ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The washer and dryer are in the garage of our new house, and I needed to carve out a useful space to do laundry. This cart is perfect--the sorting bags are canvas and sturdy. The frame is sturdy and I really like that I can adjust the height of the hanging rack. I also like that it is on wheels, so I can maneuver it closer to load the washer. It was also easy to assemble. Now I feel like my garage corner is a laundry area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but zero directions
 from Near Chicago,  Sep 14, 2014

It's a fine product so far but I can't recommend as it came without assembly instructions. Luckily I was able to go to mfr. website and download a PDF. Not everyone can do so. Otherwise it is doing the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from California,  Aug 20, 2014

This just arrived. I put it together easily and it is of great quality. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and functional
 from Athens, Ga,  Aug 2, 2014

It seems like it will last, and the wheels aren't cheap plastic or weak metal. The only thing that could make it better is if it were stainless steel instead of chrome plated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Sorter Cart
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 9, 2014

Very Happy with this purchase. Solid good wheels. Good canvas bags that I believe will hold up. I love the adjustable bar. Making it convenient to do laundry. Thought it was a fair price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laundry solution
 from NC,  Apr 26, 2014

Moved into a house with laundry in the garage needed a solution for sorting and hanging clean laundry - this has been great - it was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. the individual laundry bag have handles so you can carry them to the spot where you want to put the laundry away. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualoty
 from Tx,  Apr 2, 2014

Love this laundry cart. Very high quality materials. My only complaint is that it would be nice if the bar across the top was higher. When laundry is hanging, it obstructs the hampers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD ORGANIZER
 from BROOKSHIRE,TEXAS,  Feb 20, 2014

THIS RACK AND SOTER WORKS AND ROLLS GREAT ALSO VERY STURDY.PRODUCT IS BETTER THAN EXPECTED .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product.
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Feb 7, 2014

The two carts I ordered was a breeze to assemble. Besides getting one for my home I got the 2nd one for my Mother and she loves the ease of moving it from her walk-in closet to the laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arkansas,  Feb 3, 2014

The assembly was easy and the sorter seems sturdy. I've wanted one for quite some time, and I'm glad that I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Laundry sorter
 from Boston, Ma,  Jan 28, 2014

Just ordered it . IT came quickly,easy to put together, very sturdy Again very happy with my purchase.Thanks. Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Cart
 from Sun City West, AZ,  Jan 28, 2014

I had purchased a cheaper laundry cart and was very unhappy with it. When this one arrived it is well made and has three heavy canvas bags that can be removed and washed. I almost love to do laundry now and would certainly recommend it to any anyone in the market. The casters are heavy duty and t is easily maneuvered thru the house. Thanks for such a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product
 from Ohio,  Jan 17, 2014

Easy to assemble. Makes sorting laundry fun. Now I have a place to hang sweaters for drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was great very sturdy!
 from Chicago IL,  Nov 6, 2013

love it was great only thing I wish it was taller so i could put longer items and not hit the hampers...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought