Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 Jul 13, 2016

I ordered the latte/chocolate but it looks more like copper/black from pictures, however I still love them and looks great with same colors I intended. The scroll design is velvet & not printed on fabric, so it has texture besides beautiful look. The panel is not lined so it feels light in weight and light does filter through, you see color/design from outside if no blinds but still a great choice for price and overall quality. I love how they give texture and dimension, definitely elevates the look of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 25, 2015

Easy to install and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered Cream/Chocolate
 from Louisiana,  Jul 21, 2013

I wanted something that was not too overbearing for my bay window. These are perfect and look beautiful against my dark walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly like the picture shows. I thought the cream might have been more beige in person. It wasn't which was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too thick but not sheer. I have them on my bay window and I never close them. They are perfect for the light window treatment look that I was going for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!!
 from Tecumseh, Kansas,  Jul 10, 2013

The first two panels I ordered ended up being too short, so I reordered the next size and they were great. I liked them so well, I didn't return the first pair, but hung them in my guest room. I would recommend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition
 from Savannah, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

Overall, I'm very pleased. The only problem was that originally I ordered 2 84" panels and when they arrived there was one 84" and one 96" (although both said 84"). I tried them both and liked the 96" better, so I ordered another one. The full length panels look wonderful and I would highly recommend them for anyone who wants a light, airy look to their area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was matching it to a carpet. Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful. Not too heavy. Beautiful sheen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS FEEL AND TRUE TO COLOUR
 from EAST COAST,  May 15, 2013

I chose the champagne colour to blend in with my decor and not overpower the other colours and patterns in the room. The curtains are beautiful and look like the picture online. The slightly sueded raised design is subtle and works well with the other patterns that I have in the sofa cushions. I also changed out my old curtains because I needed wider ones that would pleat more to give a more luxurious look and these fit the bill. These curtains met my expectations. Even without ironing/steaming-they look fairly uncreased right out of the bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? CLOSE TO EXACTLY THE SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HAS A SILKY/TAFFETA FEEL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color and material but inaccurate lengths
 from St. Paul, mn,  Apr 21, 2013

I ordered the 96 panels in latte color. The fabric is great and very pretty; however, the length was only 92 inches. O was great with the return. If your order, be sure you order longer as I don't think these come in exactly 96 length. I'm going to try the next length and then shorten. The pattern is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Inaccurate length
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking
 from toronto, on,  Mar 26, 2013

Its a very good looking curtain. it looks expensive and the fabric feels nice. It comes very wrinkled from the packaging so you have to put it in a dryer for a bit. Overall Im very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, exactly like it shows on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Virginia,  Mar 26, 2013

This looks wonderful in my living room and holds light out very well... For the cost of this product I am very very happy... They add a very rich look to my living room!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain panels
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

They are beautiful and cascading. i like them very much. Would order from this manufacturer again. Good quality and did not come out all wrinkled or leave fold marks on them when hung like most curtains out of the package. Very impressed with that. I did not have to press them prior to hanging them. Just hung them and voila! They were beautiful. My only reason for not giving them an excellent review is they were more burgundy then red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Do not remember the description at this point, however, I got what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from louisiana,  Feb 14, 2013

These panels are beautiful, I got black and white. They are a bit sheer and thin, but look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

I purchased these for my mom, we re-did her room and when we put up the curtains they look absolutely beautiful. I was concerned because they are polyester but they look like high end curtains, look beautiful once they are on curtain rod and with the matching comforter it looked great. My mom was very happy with her new room :o)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain
 from Washington state,  Oct 30, 2012

I get lots of compliments on these curtains. They are nice and long and They wash up just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veey good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Camas, WA,  Oct 13, 2012

I wanted to make our bedroom sexy and fun and this went perfectly with the leopard bedding I also purchased through overstock. It's really hard to find a good selection of panels at the regular box stores so I have purchased panels through overstock 4 times now and have never been disappointed. Thank you overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the bronze/black and it was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Iowa,  Oct 6, 2012

These curtains look gorgeous in my open concept living/dining room. I have medium tan walls and wanted curtains that were neutral but didn't blend into my walls. I selected copper, they are exactly the look I wanted! I don't know if copper is the right name for them, because I was nervous they would have an orange hue to them, but they do not. I would consider them to be a warm light to medium brown with a slight metallic sheen. They have the black raised flocking on them, gives them a real luxurious look. Of the 8 panels I ordered, each seemed to be 'imperfect' because they were not square and a pain to hem, as well as they had lots of loose thread in all of the factory seams I had to snip off. I am ok with this though because they look stunning in my room. I would purchase all over again knowing all that I know now, thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to hem my 96 inch curtains because they were too long (I knew they would be) and let me tell you, The process was interesting because these curtains are definitely not square. I hemmed 8 panels, all of which were slightly off from square.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern
 from Raleigh North Carolina,  Sep 28, 2012

This was not my first choice for this window, but it was a good alternative. The panel color matched my wall color perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but not soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was also very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, bad color
 from Ashburn, VA,  Sep 10, 2012

Love the look of these curtains. My only complaint is that the antique blue is much closer to a shade of green. Undecided if I will be returning them or moving the furniture that they clash with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ordered the antique blue and brown, but the curtains I received are more of a sea foam green and brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, except for the confusion between blue and green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes are awesome
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Aug 14, 2012

These drapes are awesome. They were the first drapes I ever purchased online and now I'm ready to order more. Just a hint...if you want a more elegant look, order the drapes a bit longer than your window height so they will puddle and for the top, I used drapery clips and I turned the top of the drapes down to make a nice clean fold and clipped the drapes to the rod. This way they looked really elegant and WAY more expensive than they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value, beautiful curtains
 from Arizona,  Aug 12, 2012

I am very happy with my purchase of these curtains. Mine are champagne (gold), and the design is a velveteen flocking that is subtle unless the light is shining through. The bottom hem is around 6", and I let it completely out on two panels that I swept to the side, over a tieback hook. These are NOT light-blocking curtains, but they do reduce the amount of light that comes through our plantation shutters, and that filtered light gives these curtain panels a golden glow. I got the out-of-the-package wrinkles out (mostly) with a quick 8 minutes in the dryer with a wet towel (one or two panels at a time). I only wish I had purchased the longest panels so I could have raised my curtain rods higher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the champagne (gold) ones, and the color is exactly as shown in the picture. I'm very pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than what I had expected from a relatively inexpensive curtain, and I'm satisfied with the value I received. I'm proud to have these curtains hanging in my family room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate except for the length. The length varied among the 8 panels I bought up to 1" - but I managed to pair up at least two of each length, or within 1/4 to 1/2".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!
 from Newark, DE,  Jul 30, 2012

I was going to return these without opening the package because I went back and read reviews and people were saying how they didn't block sun so I was thinking they were going to be on the order of a sheer. They are not, in fact they are quite a bit heavier. They are beautiful. The fabric is more likea taffeta and the velvet print is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought