Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 24, 2015

The shelf arrived on time, and was extremely easy to assemble. The bins are very strong. It took me less then 20 minutes to assemble. It looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wade
 Apr 10, 2015

By the picture I believed this rack was somewhat bigger, but it was easy to put together and serves the purpose in my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is perfect! Love the bins. They were even deeper than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rack is smaller than I pictured it even though I knew the measurements. This ended up being a good thing as it doesn't take up much room. It could not have been easier to put together. Once together I started putting my art (some may call it junk) odds and ends into the bins and could not believe how much stuff they hold. I was able to get rid of several storage tubs and now can easily pull out the bins and see what I have. Loved it so much I ordered another that day. The second one was slightly warped so I had to use a mallet to really get the shelves to stay in place and even then they wanted to pop up. Once I got the bins loaded no problem. Wish it was cheaper, I would order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jan 27, 2015

Use them for organizing accessories for my vintage business and assembles well and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage System
 from Washington,  Jul 24, 2013

Delivery was surprisingly quick ... like 2 days quick. The product was well packaged. Assembly was super easy; almost child's play. I had it put together in under 20 minutes ... even with the complication of limited lighting. The rack is sturdy and the bins are generous.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All parts except the joint sleeves were in excellent condition. A few of the joint sleeves were broken, but the package fortunately included a few extras.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shelving
 from Watsonville, CA,  Jun 1, 2013

If you are looking for that perfect storage unit for pantry, garage, etc. this is it. Made like a piece of quality shelving. Perfect size bins, not to small or to big. We use them as pantry shelving, they work so well. I would recommend this item to anyone who is looking for the perfect storage shelving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3hr+ Assembly
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

I rarely review an item but yall need to know this thing is incredibly frustrating to assemble and I almost bought two of them. When I opened the box I knew it was just what I was looking for. The instructions are good and it looked like it would take 30 minutes to snap together. 3 hours later I was still pounding with a rubber mallet, bending some of the structure and pure torture for my bad shoulder. Quality materials except for those plastic pieces that pop off with each pound. You pound one side in and the other side of the shelf pops out sending that plastic piece flying. If it holds up I still may buy another because it is just perfect for what I wanted it for, storing tools. Maybe 4 people with 4 mallets could synchronize each swing and finish faster. Also wish it came with more tray dividers or more I could purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product and easy assembly
 from rochester, ny,  Nov 21, 2012

Great product. Easy to put together. Had an issue with a broken bin but Overstock's excellent customer service took care of the issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality although one of the bins was broken during shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy and easily assembled
 from tn,  Oct 23, 2012

Just the ticket for my storage needs. spacing of shelves is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? neutral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought