Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sash, love the copper
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Oct 21, 2013

Bought the sash in copper and it was beautiful. For a swatch, pick up a chip of the Valspar Molten Penny metals finish at a home improvement store. The black pattern is flocked velvety material, rather than woven into the fabric, so take the instructions to dry clean seriously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2013

I haven't hung it yet. I have three windows at angles. I bought 2 valances to sew together so I can drape over the 3 windows and haven't had a chance to install hooks to hang. Because the material is heavier than I thought, I'm not sure how it'll drape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy. Material is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love colors and size
 from st johm wa,  Feb 9, 2013

love it love it, made my project complete..I d buy it again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 17, 2013

these are great quality curtains that are a great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality fabric perfect length and width
 from Vermont,  Nov 25, 2012

Upon arrival I immediately hung the scarf and found it to be exactly what I had pictured mentally. The color and fabric pattern are what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 from ocala,florida,  Nov 3, 2012

Beautiful and high quality. The pattern is not overwhelming in contrast to the overall background color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper window scarf
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2011

Beautiful Fabric. Copper is more of a bronze. Fabric is a good weight with a subtle sheen. Black pattern is velvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 23, 2011

elegant final touch to a beautiful office redo! They came promptly and the material is crisp and lays perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought