Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great metal shelf
 from Illinois,  Mar 16, 2013

I bought it to set at my backdoor under the coat hooks. Prefect size for my shoes & some baskets to hold keys, sunglasses and mail. Easy to put together. Sturdy. Adjustable feet allow you level when you have uneven floors. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? anticipated color- pewter silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appropriate for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds all of my plants!
 Dec 21, 2015

I purchased this to either use as a shoe rack in my closet, or for herbs on my balcony. Decided to go with the herbs, as this doesn't hold as many shoes as I had originally anticipated it (Obviously this is not marketed as a shoe holder!). Works perfectly on my apartment patio! Would recommend for a variety of uses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 2, 2015

Perfect bar cart. Can move anywhere. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versitile and nice looking
 Apr 16, 2015

I already had several Seville shelves of various sizes and shapes. This one added an easy way to have temporary storage of our many books and other items as needed. Can easily move from room to room or room to hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Apr 6, 2015

Nice shelving. Love the company. Fast service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shoe shelf for closet
 from Illinois,  Dec 6, 2014

went together in a couple minutes. I use it for shoe storage in bottom of my closet and it works fantastic. ordering another for hallway storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use as a bookcase in office!
 from Alabama,  Nov 18, 2014

Sturdy enough. Holds lots of books. Space saver. Almost disappears in the corner of my office. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shelf.
 from Danvers, MA,  Aug 22, 2014

I was looking for a small 3 tier shelf unit for books. Found it! Excellent product, all metal, easy to put together, came promptly with no dented or broken parts. Better than I expected. I would buy another if I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Clarksville AR,  Jul 17, 2014

Sturdy, well-made, and priced just right, no reason to buy any other brand. I got the pewter finish and it is very nice. I ordered two four-shelf towers and one lower, longer three-shelved one. Together they make an attractive addition to my craft room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets all expectations
 from New York City,  Jun 26, 2014

Good quality for the cost. I would get another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price, spare shelving not available
 from Renton, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

good overall but the modular design idea suffers without the shelves available seperately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
 from Alabama,  Apr 16, 2013

I was a bit hesitant because I was looking for a bookcase for my cookbooks. It needed to be a certain size, had to "blend" with the decor and had to be sturdy enough to support the cookbooks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, easy to assemble, perfect to use at end of bottom cabinet in my kitchen for quick reference to selected cookbooks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Rochester NY,  Mar 23, 2013

I bought two units, stacked them and also purchased the top shelf. The units hold my books and CD player easily. I like the fact that they will fold flat if I decide to move them. Very easy to set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I got this to hold cleaning supplies in the closet, it works well for that. Easy to put together and sturdy, just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy as 1, 2, 3
 from Hershey PA,  Oct 25, 2012

This shelf was literally a snap to put together. It's not super deep so double check the dimensions before you buy. Also because it has metal slats for shelves I couldn't use it for my original purpose (in the pantry) but I easily found another space for it in my closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice functional storage
 from SC,  Sep 14, 2012

Just what I expected and needed. Fairly easy to assemble. Had to use a rubber mallet to pound some of the shelves into place but very satisfied. Purchased this for storage in a small laundry room but I'm sure this will have multiple uses over the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is strong!
 from Evansville,IN,  Aug 30, 2012

The unit was very easy to assemble and far exceeds what I expected when ordering

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought