Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but seat padding cheap
 from Indiana,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought these for a rental property, and am generally happy with them (and the low price). Easy to assemble, sturdy once assembled, with a smooth swivel action. I'm afraid the seat pads will get very hard, very quickly, though, because the padding used under the microfiber fabric doesn't "spring back" very well, and after only a few uses the material is wrinkling because the padding is not as thick due to the compression, so the fabric is not taut on the seat anymore. I now think it might have been worth it to get a stool with better quality padding for a higher price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality, except for seat pads
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent stool
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

I love this stool! Perfect camel color that goes very well with the rest of my dark furniture and brown couch. I ordered three of these and I have used them for over six months now. My kids always sit on them and they always turn around and around (it swivels). It is very durable! My kids have soiled it with ice cream and chocolate but it is so easy to clean. Just a little soap and water and use fan or blow dryer to dry.. Or leave outside for a couple of hours. Tip: if it gets soiled, clean the whole fabric area to avoid water spots because this is made out of microfiber. You also need to keep the little tool that comes with it to tighten screws (the screws gets loose after a few months if your kids are like mine)..but no worries... Very easy to tighten with the little tool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Linden, MI.,  Aug 10, 2012

I love these stools! They are pretty inexpensive compared to other stools that I've looked at, and the quality is superior! They are sturdy and made really well. They were very easy to assemble... My 15 year old daughter put them together in about 20 minutes. I would highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors of the stool look just like the picture. The seat is a golden tan microsuede and the legs are are a really dark brown, almost black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. They are very well made and sturdy. The seats are soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools!
 from Spring, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

They arrived in a timely manner & were fairly easy to install. I ordered 3 to go under my new counter height granite penisula, and wanted something neutral to not take away from the drama of the granite & the new flooring. They are nice quality, exact color as in picture online. The swivel part was easy to put together & is strong. Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was a bit worried that they might be flimsy from the picture, but they are actually quite heavy, nice stools.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stools
 Mar 13, 2015

Great stools, for a really good price, and it was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Apex, NC,  Nov 20, 2014

Very nice sturdy chairs the microfiber is in a neutral and cleans well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect stool
 from Hartford, CT,  May 6, 2014

Good quality for the price. Easy to put together . Works well at kitchen counter. Sturdy , presentable and good value for the price. Would recommend. Picture does it justice, looks just like that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with the stools. Microsuede is very nice!
 from Golden, CO,  Apr 21, 2014

Easy to assemble! Great price! when assembling, don't tighten everything untill all legs in place. Love em'!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Stool Perfect to Re-upholster!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 4, 2014

I couldn't find a still that I really LOVED that went with my kitchen, so I stumbled upon this and thought it would fit the bill. It looked easy to assemble and easy to re-upholster if I wanted to, depending on how the fabric looked in person. Well, the construction was very simple, maybe 20 min/stool so that was great. It is also incredibly easy to redo the fabric. There are 4 screws that attach the seat hardware to the actual seat (board, foam, and fabric). Just use any screwdriver that fits, undo, pull away black fabric (tears away easily). Then put fabric (upholstery grade) over existing fabric (you don't even need to remove this fabric), stretch and staple underneath. Replace similar black fabric underneath to make look nice and reattach to stool. Easy, custom look for super cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stool
 from palm beach,  Dec 21, 2013

easy to put together, looks good. fits under countertop at the right height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seville swivel stool
 from Milwaukee Wi,  Nov 30, 2013

Great quality. Color of seat a little darker than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value Stool
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2013

These 24" stools fit nicely underneath my new granite countertop. I am pleased with appearance...will have to see how the seat cushions hold up. They are ample size for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, elegant barstools
 from California,  Nov 14, 2013

We just had granite countertops installed and I didn't want the chair backs banging into the edge of the granite. These fit perfectly under the bar and out of the way but the swivel allows guests to turn from the counter and back into the family room. Great value and price. Very sturdy. Tops are very easy to recover when it becomes necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice stool!
 from Dublin, OH,  Jul 30, 2013

It was much less expensive than similar models and still, it is good quality. The surface gets dirty quickly as we have children, but with adults, I don't see any problems. Assembly is required, but I (woman) could do it by myself. For the price, it is definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 30, 2013

I purchased two of these stools for my bar; they sit adjacent to my dining table, so I chose the backless so that they would not compete with the design of the chairs. They arrived promptly, well packaged, easy to assemble; they are heavyweight, and large enough to support some of my more robust friends. They are a great value, and their style will go with a variety of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble & Looks Great
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 24, 2013

great quality, comfortable to sit on, swivels nicely

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2013

I was extremely pleased with this counter stool, which was purchased for a newly renovated master bath with a higher vanity. Delivery was very prompt, price was great, quality excellent. The stool met my every expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GREAT AND HAS A SMOOTH SWIVEL
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I am thrilled with the counter stools I bought. They are the perfect height for my counter. I really like the fabric on the seats. The stools look much more expensive than they were. The swivel is smooth and feels sturdy. I'm an old granny and I put them together by myself, it was a snap! I would recommend them to anyone who needs this style of stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is an exact match to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stool is solid and strong. Cover is beautiful honey colored!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stool
 from Waterbury, Ct,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a great stool, especially for the price. I was looking for nice stools to go under our granite counter overhang, and this matched our kitchen perfectly, without breaking the bank. Very easy to put together and everything you need is included. Great quality, the swivel works smoothly without being too loose. Ordered two, and may go for more. Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy, swivel function is smooth but not too loose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools! Great quality!
 from Chaseburg, WI,  Jan 6, 2013

These stools are exactly what we have been searching for!! We have been looking for just the right stools for our family room bar area for MONTHS!! I guess we should have checked out Overstock.com FIRST!! Thank you for a great product & service to match!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought