Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seville 2 tier corner shelf organizer
 from Woodmere, New York,  Jan 24, 2013

We are using this in our kitchen cabinet for our dinner dishes. It's really great and makes the cabinet look very organized. We happen to have very heavy expensive high quality William Sanoma dishes and this is so sturdy. Just wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well enough
 from Deer Harbor WA,  Feb 23, 2013

This item is as it says it was. I was unable to use it for my original intended purpose as it would not hold as many pieces as I had envisioned. However, I placed it on a different shelf and my wife was thrilled with the additional space it created to allow for better organization of a cupboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no surprises
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf organizer
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

I can now comfortably stack 8 dinner plates and 8 salad plates per shelf of the organizer. They are easy to put in and out, eliminating the problem of having to take something out just to get what I want. It is a great organizer and even looks good behind the glass windows of the cabinet doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage solution.
 Aug 24, 2016

This is a great solution to being able to stack dishes. Utilizing these sturdy and well made shelf organizers allowed me to maximize cabinet height and depth. Its nice not having to shuffle dishes around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 2 tire corner shlef organizer
 Jun 1, 2016

Purchased this 2 tier corner shelf for plates. It work great, a lot of space saving. Exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for tiny spaces.
 May 21, 2016

This is not for small cabinets. I did however use it under my lower cabinets to store cake pans. Its very durable and heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plate holder
 May 11, 2016

Very good quality great space saver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this product!
 May 5, 2016

It keeps my plates and bowls nice and so happy that I no longer have scratches on my dinner wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply perfect
 Apr 20, 2016

This is such a great buy! Definitely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shelf
 Mar 5, 2016

Exactly what I need. Just a plain shelf. No frills here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lu
 Mar 4, 2016

Love this rack!! I have my best dinnerware on these shelves and the cups can fit right them. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial
 Mar 2, 2016

Unfortunately these are too tall to work in my cabinets so I'm trying to find an alternate use for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 Jan 10, 2016

Nice way to organize my dishes. Definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too nice to keep in the cabinet!
 Jan 1, 2016

I purchased for inside cabinet but was so nice it sits on the counter next to my Keurig for saucers and some mugs. I got the Bronze color and it is very rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-tier corner shelf
 Nov 20, 2015

Good and sturdy corner shelf, won't sag with weighty dishes. Would definitely buy again, if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayle B.
 Oct 14, 2015

This metal corner shelf is wonderful, fits perfectly in the cabinet, and is very sturdy...beats the heck out of our old plastic one...THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacked!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very sturdy for dishes and utilized corner space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-tier Corner Shelf Organizer
 Aug 4, 2015

good product faster delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Added usable cabinet space!
 May 25, 2015

Sturdy little organizer! I just wish a slightly smaller version was available, as my cabinets are just deep enough to hold this... But, it really made getting the 2 different sets of dinner plates into & out of the cabinet so much easier!!! If a smaller one was available, I'd use it for the 2 different sets of salad/luncheon plates I have...but, will have try to make a 2nd one of these work for that. I coated the organizer with spray urethane to keep it from rusting as dishes might not always be completely dry when put away (not that it would have rusted, but just in case). Very sturdy, and should give many, many good years of use. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRONG AND FUNCTIONAL
 Apr 6, 2015

This organizer is well designed, heavy and strong. It holds many plates easily, and allows me to easily select the size and number I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought