Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great pillows :o)
 from New York, NY,  May 18, 2011

I don't know what people are talking about these pillows are fantastic. The pattern is slightly raised and velvety which gives them a high quality look and feel. They are well stuffed and comfy to lean back on. The colors are true to what you see on the computer screen. I bought these to go on my leather sectional and they go beautifuly. Don't regret purchasing them for a second. I bouhght them in Latte/chocolate nd the brown design is really rich and matches perfectly with our sofawhich was sold as' espresso ' brown. If you're on te fence; gp for itYou wont be disappointed I'm not :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Pretty As Others Input
 from California,  Dec 13, 2011

I have same experience like other shopper. The color is much much much darker. The color does not even close to what I have seen on screen. I ordered the antique gold. At night, they look brown. Day time, you need to put them under bright sunlight in order to see the gold color. Also, the fabric is really rough and tough. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 7, 2011

Purchasd the Latte/Chocolate and the color looks much different than the photo. I wasn't impressed with them...looked cheap. But I guess that's what I should have expected for pillows at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed like cheap pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from PA,  Feb 13, 2011

I love the design. I bought the cream/chocolate. The main color is cream - the picture makes it look more evenly dispersed than it actually is. They are nice and fluffy, and still worked perfectly with my color scheme. Overall a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2010

I purchased these pillows in Merlot to match the Seville Rod Pocket drapes. They, of course, complement each other beautifully. The pillows are on the small side, but I prefer that since they replaced a set of pillows that always seemed to take up a bit too much room on my couches. If you're buying these pillows you'll be doing your home a disservice by not going for the drapes as well, and vice versa. They're a beautiful pairing and give my room a rich, romantic feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these pillows last week and just received them. I am so dissapointed! They are MUCH MUCH MUCH darker than they appear online. They will not go with my new furniture. I'm so bummed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly Disappointed
 from Burlington, WI moving to Fort Bragg, NC,  Jan 10, 2010

I'm slightly disappointed with these pillows. In the picture they look like a lovely bright, pale blue color. I got the antique blue/chocolate set. In reality it was a more...well, I suppose, antique blue color. The blue looked sort of darker and older than the bright, pale blue I had thought it would be. I guess I expected it to be a bit more of a sky blue color. But, since I've adjusted myself to the disappointment in color I've decided I actually like the pillows. I bought the matching Seville curtains for in my living room, too, so I don't have to worry about the fact that the blue wasn't the color I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of color
 from NJ,  Nov 14, 2009

I ordered the chocolate/chocolate color. Note: The velvet is med. brown and the pillow is a deep chocolate. There is not much contrast from the design and the background of the pillow. Otherwise, a very nice pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design but overstuffed
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2009

Love the design and are a good size for couches but they are overstuffed to really be able to sit on them. They're more for the look then to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice living room accent
 from DC,  Sep 19, 2009

I got these pillows in creme/chocolate for my living room that has dark furniture and dark wood floors; the pillows serve as great accents and good contrast. The quality of the fabric is pretty good and the price you pay for two is the same (or less than) you would pay for one pillow at some places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 Aug 19, 2009

I just bought a small red couch for a new apartment, and wanted black and white pillows to go with. These are perfect! They are big enough, but not too big for my couch, and I think they are great accents. I just hope I don't get the white dirty...which may be the only issue. For the price, this set of two is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i got the antique gold option. They are really sage, which is exactly what I was looking for, also a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toss pillows
 from Mass.,  Sep 26, 2014

beautiful quality and design on these pillows I purchased for my new sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but the BLUE overshadows the Brown
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

Cute pillows, but the blue is over powering and drowns the brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Alabama,  Oct 23, 2013

These are lovely high quality pillows. I will order more. Color was true and sturdy construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Taste
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent pillows. I am very pleased with this purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend these pillows to other buyer. They have added a unique touch to my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 17, 2013

Bought bc of all the great reviews, only thing I docked a lil off for was the stitching where it's sewn shut wasn't done properly on mine. But it took me a week to even notice it! For the price I'd definitely buy again. I bought blue/choco and it's a wonderful pop of color and the scroll print helps bring together my subtle antique/vintage feel to my living room :) Everyone I've sent pics to loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow is not gold
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

This would get a higher rating, if the pillows I received were actually gold, and not green in color. I'm not sure if they think this color is actually golden, but it's not. So, maybe I got the wrong pillows in the order, but I just didn't feel like sending them back and dealing with that hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

The color was really nice Champaign just as I expected. The pillow is nice and firm specially to use as back support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump cushions
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 4, 2013

a bit overstuffed but otherwise lovely. wish they came in more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought