Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 May 30, 2015

Liked these a lot. The black design is velvety and the colors are crisp white and black. Perfect for the decorative pillow look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friend loved them.
 Apr 21, 2015

Sent as Birthday gift. My friend loved them and they are on her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 Feb 3, 2015

Great Quality, they look beautiful in the black and white on the bed as accent pillows!! I highly recommend them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flocked Black and White Pillows
 from Utah,  Jan 6, 2015

I like these pillows, but was surprised that the black pattern was raised, velvety; like flocked wallpaper in the old days. They are picking up lint and dog hair. I use a little lint roller on them and it takes care of it. They are big and attractive and have a lot of loft. Look great with my other b/w stuff in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i got the antique gold option. They are really sage, which is exactly what I was looking for, also a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toss pillows
 from Mass.,  Sep 26, 2014

beautiful quality and design on these pillows I purchased for my new sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but the BLUE overshadows the Brown
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Mar 12, 2014

Cute pillows, but the blue is over powering and drowns the brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Alabama,  Oct 23, 2013

These are lovely high quality pillows. I will order more. Color was true and sturdy construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Taste
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent pillows. I am very pleased with this purchase. I will not hesitate to recommend these pillows to other buyer. They have added a unique touch to my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 17, 2013

Bought bc of all the great reviews, only thing I docked a lil off for was the stitching where it's sewn shut wasn't done properly on mine. But it took me a week to even notice it! For the price I'd definitely buy again. I bought blue/choco and it's a wonderful pop of color and the scroll print helps bring together my subtle antique/vintage feel to my living room :) Everyone I've sent pics to loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow is not gold
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

This would get a higher rating, if the pillows I received were actually gold, and not green in color. I'm not sure if they think this color is actually golden, but it's not. So, maybe I got the wrong pillows in the order, but I just didn't feel like sending them back and dealing with that hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

The color was really nice Champaign just as I expected. The pillow is nice and firm specially to use as back support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump cushions
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 4, 2013

a bit overstuffed but otherwise lovely. wish they came in more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable Price, great for decorating!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought these pillows to go with the new black / white / grey theme in my bedroom. I was SO happy that when they showed up, the white was ACTUALLY white (and not cream colored or off-white). I use these for throw pillows on the bed, and they are perfect for that purpose. I imagine if you tried to use them on a couch or outdoors, they would get ruined, but they are sturdy enough to use for decoration only. I am very, very happy with this purchase and the low price (throw pillows are crazy expensive!). I would buy again if I ever redo any other rooms that require throw pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality throw pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MI,  Mar 2, 2013

Purchased these pillows and I absolutely love them. They are so pretty and match my sofa and loveseat beautifully. Nice size. Gorgeous pattern!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely pillows!!
 from Ilion, New York,  Feb 26, 2013

Bought 4 sets of pillows and could not be more pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Them!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

We ordered 4 different colors. Two looked great in our living room (Merlot and Antique Gold), and the Copper /Black was too pretty to return so we kept that too for a bedroom. We returned the Chocolate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but not perfect. The true colors are deeper than internet pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly, evenly stuffed, very high quality covering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 26, 2013

I would definitely purchase these pillows again. They are just perfect for what I bought them for! Highly recommend these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2012

I love my pillows, and you definitely cannot beat the price. I bought these for my bed (queen size) and they complemented my bed and bedding perfectly. They are really stuffed so they arent the best to lay my head on but they are great back cushions when i want to sit up in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a beautiful dark brown. The two brown tones are not as contasted as i thought the would be but i think it looks better than the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 25, 2012

Pretty pillows good for a sofa or bed. They look nice matched with other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought