Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-116 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 6, 2010

I thought these pillow were really cheap quality and I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from St. Louis,  Feb 10, 2010

I ordered the black and white one. The materials are rough and look cheap. Unconfortable on top of that. Not sure if any other color combo is any better, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Decorative Pillows
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2010

I bought these pillows for a new couch set that we purchased for our dream home. I bought the Merlot and the Antique Gold Sevilles. They are a smaller pillow and should be thought of as decorative only. They are not cushy. They are more of a stiff pillow that is why I write that they are decorative. I made the mistake of expecting a bigger pillows. It turned out okay though. The colors of the pillows are both really pretty. The pictures on the website do not do the pillows justice. I would recomend these pillows to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow person
 from flushing,ny,  Feb 3, 2010

great price. great quality. a bit bulky when i put the 2 together to rest my head while reclining on my couch. but all in all looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Feb 1, 2010

I ordered the blue and chocolate brown set. The blue is a bit darker than the photo, but for me it worked better. Bought them for my bed and the colors match my walls perfectly. My only complaint is that I thought they'd be bigger, haven't actually measured them but they appear smaller than 18 x 18. The chocolate brown design is sort of a raised velvety desing, it's really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jan 28, 2010

I really like these pillows. They are perfect for the purpose they serve, which is to decorate. They look good on my couch and keep their shape. They do come with rather large tags attached but I just cut them close to the seam and they look fine. They are plush enough to use as a lower back support when sitting or rest your head on when lying down. Overall a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from West Sacramento, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

I ordered these pillows for my couch in the family room and they are super hard and uncomfortable. If you are looking for something that looks good but won't get any use, then these would be ok. Also, I ordered the black on chocolate and it is a lot darker than the picture on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Pillows
 from Utah,  Jan 22, 2010

I love my pillows, they are more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I think I will order more in a different color for another room. If you are considering buying these; you really should do it, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome!
 from Neenah,Wi,  Jan 17, 2010

I love them I have the black and white. with my grey walls and sage carpet all the black and whites crisp it up and the pillows are awsome!! I may have to do the curtains as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 9, 2010

These pillows are beautiful! Nice and fluffy and the black embossing feels like velvet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2009

love these they look very expensiveand are a great value for the price the only complaint I have is that each pillow comes with one of those huge white "don not remove under penalty of law" tags and removing them actually cause the stitching to come loose on a few of them, but I was able to sew back up fairly easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look super fancy...In a good way
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Nov 13, 2009

I got lots of compliments about these pillows. They are really pretty and they look great on my couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 12, 2009

I bought the pillows in the teal and brown chocolate. They are beautiful and quite comfy! The color is exactly how I imagined from the picture and match perfectly with my chocolate couch and darker teal curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from California,  Sep 10, 2009

Beautiful addition to my black futon! I chose the white pillows with the black design. The pillow feels like satin and the black design is embossed (velvet like). I am really happy with this purchase. However as they are white they may get dirty over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock pays employees to rave about this
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 14, 2012

They feel cheap, they are pressed wrong, pleats on edges that are way off the mark of the seam...just plain shoddy workmanship. Made in America???? I hope not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seams were pressed wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2011

Wonderful curtains. The only thing I wish is that they were actually blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-116 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought