For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seville Pillows
 from Utah,  Jan 22, 2010

I love my pillows, they are more beautiful in person than in the pictures. I think I will order more in a different color for another room. If you are considering buying these; you really should do it, you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome!
 from Neenah,Wi,  Jan 17, 2010

I love them I have the black and white. with my grey walls and sage carpet all the black and whites crisp it up and the pillows are awsome!! I may have to do the curtains as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 9, 2010

These pillows are beautiful! Nice and fluffy and the black embossing feels like velvet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2009

love these they look very expensiveand are a great value for the price the only complaint I have is that each pillow comes with one of those huge white "don not remove under penalty of law" tags and removing them actually cause the stitching to come loose on a few of them, but I was able to sew back up fairly easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look super fancy...In a good way
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Nov 13, 2009

I got lots of compliments about these pillows. They are really pretty and they look great on my couch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 12, 2009

I bought the pillows in the teal and brown chocolate. They are beautiful and quite comfy! The color is exactly how I imagined from the picture and match perfectly with my chocolate couch and darker teal curtains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from California,  Sep 10, 2009

Beautiful addition to my black futon! I chose the white pillows with the black design. The pillow feels like satin and the black design is embossed (velvet like). I am really happy with this purchase. However as they are white they may get dirty over time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock pays employees to rave about this
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 14, 2012

They feel cheap, they are pressed wrong, pleats on edges that are way off the mark of the seam...just plain shoddy workmanship. Made in America???? I hope not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? too dark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seams were pressed wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 19, 2011

Wonderful curtains. The only thing I wish is that they were actually blue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-109 of 109 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top