Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2011

Pillows were beautiful. My daughter loved them! Would order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 from Greendale, WI,  Dec 27, 2010

These pillows are so beautiful & completely added some oomph to my couch. I bought the merlot & the color is perfect! They are stuffed nicely and seem very durable. Would definitely order again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love!
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Dec 17, 2010

I got two sets of these pillows in cream/brown. They are beautiful! A perfect addition to my living room. I held out to find the perfect pillows and I found that in these. I have even spot cleaned with a baby wipe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, plush pillows
 Dec 17, 2010

Beautiful design, plush, rich feel. Love these. Colors look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville 18 Inch Decorative Pillows
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 14, 2010

I love these pillows. I don't know why others have commented on them being uncomfortable. I find them very restful. The pale blue fabric has a high end look with a slight shimmer and the brown velet scroll work adds an extra depth of richness. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a little Italian renaissance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

Bought the blue ones - it looks great on my black sofa. The pillows are nicer than expected from the pictures - great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 18, 2010

I love these new pillows on my couch; they are absolutely gorgeous. I did have to resew the top of one of the four pillows that I bought, however (the hand sewn part, not the machine sewn part). Now they are perfect. Just the right size and "squooshiness" for me to nap on, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, decorative pillows
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 12, 2010

This pillows make a great addition to my solid-colored brown sofa. However, they are great ONLY as decoration. They are not the best for laying on. Don't not buy these pillows if you are looking for something to rest upon. These are more just for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Nov 3, 2010

Pillows are very chic!! i would definetly have my freinds buy them. i bought them in Merlot!!! Great rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little pillow
 from Mass,  Nov 2, 2010

Like the pillow, but just a little surprised at the color when I get the pillow. I was expecting a little peachy color since I got the champagne, but the color of the pillow really look like the drink -champagne color. They did show the color online, but I just expect something different. But the pillows look good on my couch so I decide to buy another set. However, my other set came but it's so much fuller than the other set I received in the first place. I actually like the fuller set better. Maybe I should have order the 2 sets together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 27, 2010

These pillows are great. I wasnt able to order my 1st choice color because it was sold-out. But my 2nd choice looks great on my couch in the family room. The pillows are stuffed well and excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Puffy pillows
 from Madison, CT,  Sep 8, 2010

nice material, color was what I expected. Got 2 for the price of 1-1/2. good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Pillow Set
 from New Mexico,  Aug 18, 2010

The pillows are perfect!! Not only are they comfortable, but stylish!! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get two things out of one item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask pillows
 Aug 1, 2010

beautiful, fast delivery , thank you very much I will look for the matching curtains now~!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great for the price!
 from Quincy, IL,  Jul 20, 2010

Can't beat these pillows for the price! They look beautiful, not the softest to use for laying on, but I bought them more for decoration. I got a set in the chocolate on chocolate, & the chocolate on cream to compliment the chocolate on cream drapes I bought in this pattern and they look gorgeous on our cream leather couches! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for pretty decorative pillows at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 8, 2010

These pillows are great! They add style to any room and they're soft. I really enjoy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillows gorgeous
 from Havana Florida,  Jun 24, 2010

These pillows are gorgeous! They are nice quality and the price was excellent. The pillows are very plush and full. For this price anywhere else you would probably get a hard, flat pillow. I could not have done better in any store - not to mention the time driving around town looking. I ordered the pale blue with the chocolate pattern. The colors on screen seem to be fairly accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Norwich, CT,  May 28, 2010

The pillows arrived quickly and appeared to be of excellent quality. I have not used them since they are for decoration only. The complimentary colors work well with my sofa and love seat. The only downside is that I bought the last four in the blue/brown combination.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Montreal, Qc,  May 15, 2010

I love those pillows! Did not know exactly what to expect but trusted the previous reviews. I got the black and white ones. They look fantastic! The black detail pattern is "velvet-like" which makes them look very luxurious. I paired them with other pillows in very bold and bright solid colors on my black sofas and it is SO stylish! I just ordered another set because I am just so in love with those pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little cheap
 from Hollywood, CA,  Apr 29, 2010

I mean, what can you expect with the price, but I am planning on returning these. Good deal for the price, but you're getting just that, two cheap pillows. They may LOOK nice, but they are cheaply put together, not comfortable and seem like they will fall apart any moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought