Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seville Pillow Set
 from New Mexico,  Aug 18, 2010

The pillows are perfect!! Not only are they comfortable, but stylish!! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get two things out of one item!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damask pillows
 Aug 1, 2010

beautiful, fast delivery , thank you very much I will look for the matching curtains now~!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great for the price!
 from Quincy, IL,  Jul 20, 2010

Can't beat these pillows for the price! They look beautiful, not the softest to use for laying on, but I bought them more for decoration. I got a set in the chocolate on chocolate, & the chocolate on cream to compliment the chocolate on cream drapes I bought in this pattern and they look gorgeous on our cream leather couches! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for pretty decorative pillows at a reasonable price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr8!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 8, 2010

These pillows are great! They add style to any room and they're soft. I really enjoy them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent pillows gorgeous
 from Havana Florida,  Jun 24, 2010

These pillows are gorgeous! They are nice quality and the price was excellent. The pillows are very plush and full. For this price anywhere else you would probably get a hard, flat pillow. I could not have done better in any store - not to mention the time driving around town looking. I ordered the pale blue with the chocolate pattern. The colors on screen seem to be fairly accurate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Norwich, CT,  May 28, 2010

The pillows arrived quickly and appeared to be of excellent quality. I have not used them since they are for decoration only. The complimentary colors work well with my sofa and love seat. The only downside is that I bought the last four in the blue/brown combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Montreal, Qc,  May 15, 2010

I love those pillows! Did not know exactly what to expect but trusted the previous reviews. I got the black and white ones. They look fantastic! The black detail pattern is "velvet-like" which makes them look very luxurious. I paired them with other pillows in very bold and bright solid colors on my black sofas and it is SO stylish! I just ordered another set because I am just so in love with those pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little cheap
 from Hollywood, CA,  Apr 29, 2010

I mean, what can you expect with the price, but I am planning on returning these. Good deal for the price, but you're getting just that, two cheap pillows. They may LOOK nice, but they are cheaply put together, not comfortable and seem like they will fall apart any moment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are worth the money
 from Murrieta, California,  Apr 28, 2010

I ordered two of these pillows for one of my couches. When they came they were so beautiful I ordered two more for the other couch. I ordered the black and white deisgn. The pillows are very full and the design looks even better in person. They are well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL~!
 Apr 23, 2010

WOW. Is all I can say. I ordered the black and white set and I am blown away. They are absolutely beautiful. This is a steal of a deal, because you get two! I would highly reccommend these... to anyone that wants to add a splash o color. They ARE busy.... so you need simplicity to go with them, but the complete my beautiful duvet cover I ordered. Fantastic buy... once AGAIN... Thank you O!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 pillows
 from new port richey fl.,  Apr 12, 2010

Just got my pillows today they look good putting them on my Patio. Order the black and white ones. Thank you Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 6, 2010

Love these pillows, they add a great look to any room! Have them in bedroom and living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife Edge Pillow
 from Ridgeland SC,  Apr 2, 2010

I love my Knife Edge Pillow , I was very please with the quality .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Pillows
 from British Columbia, BC,  Mar 21, 2010

i just wanted to say that i was very happy with the product. These pillows are very full and comfortable. I also love the design. all and all i would say i would recommend these pillows to anyone who wants to add a bit of flare or class to a room and there is a great selection in color as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 6, 2010

I thought these pillow were really cheap quality and I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from St. Louis,  Feb 10, 2010

I ordered the black and white one. The materials are rough and look cheap. Unconfortable on top of that. Not sure if any other color combo is any better, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Small Decorative Pillows
 from Arizona,  Feb 7, 2010

I bought these pillows for a new couch set that we purchased for our dream home. I bought the Merlot and the Antique Gold Sevilles. They are a smaller pillow and should be thought of as decorative only. They are not cushy. They are more of a stiff pillow that is why I write that they are decorative. I made the mistake of expecting a bigger pillows. It turned out okay though. The colors of the pillows are both really pretty. The pictures on the website do not do the pillows justice. I would recomend these pillows to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow person
 from flushing,ny,  Feb 3, 2010

great price. great quality. a bit bulky when i put the 2 together to rest my head while reclining on my couch. but all in all looks really nice

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Feb 1, 2010

I ordered the blue and chocolate brown set. The blue is a bit darker than the photo, but for me it worked better. Bought them for my bed and the colors match my walls perfectly. My only complaint is that I thought they'd be bigger, haven't actually measured them but they appear smaller than 18 x 18. The chocolate brown design is sort of a raised velvety desing, it's really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jan 28, 2010

I really like these pillows. They are perfect for the purpose they serve, which is to decorate. They look good on my couch and keep their shape. They do come with rather large tags attached but I just cut them close to the seam and they look fine. They are plush enough to use as a lower back support when sitting or rest your head on when lying down. Overall a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top