Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 17, 2013

Bought bc of all the great reviews, only thing I docked a lil off for was the stitching where it's sewn shut wasn't done properly on mine. But it took me a week to even notice it! For the price I'd definitely buy again. I bought blue/choco and it's a wonderful pop of color and the scroll print helps bring together my subtle antique/vintage feel to my living room :) Everyone I've sent pics to loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow is not gold
 from Chicago,  Jul 19, 2013

This would get a higher rating, if the pillows I received were actually gold, and not green in color. I'm not sure if they think this color is actually golden, but it's not. So, maybe I got the wrong pillows in the order, but I just didn't feel like sending them back and dealing with that hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

The color was really nice Champaign just as I expected. The pillow is nice and firm specially to use as back support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump cushions
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  May 4, 2013

a bit overstuffed but otherwise lovely. wish they came in more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbeatable Price, great for decorating!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought these pillows to go with the new black / white / grey theme in my bedroom. I was SO happy that when they showed up, the white was ACTUALLY white (and not cream colored or off-white). I use these for throw pillows on the bed, and they are perfect for that purpose. I imagine if you tried to use them on a couch or outdoors, they would get ruined, but they are sturdy enough to use for decoration only. I am very, very happy with this purchase and the low price (throw pillows are crazy expensive!). I would buy again if I ever redo any other rooms that require throw pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality throw pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from MI,  Mar 2, 2013

Purchased these pillows and I absolutely love them. They are so pretty and match my sofa and loveseat beautifully. Nice size. Gorgeous pattern!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely pillows!!
 from Ilion, New York,  Feb 26, 2013

Bought 4 sets of pillows and could not be more pleased!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved Them!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 26, 2013

We ordered 4 different colors. Two looked great in our living room (Merlot and Antique Gold), and the Copper /Black was too pretty to return so we kept that too for a bedroom. We returned the Chocolate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but not perfect. The true colors are deeper than internet pictures.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly, evenly stuffed, very high quality covering
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these pillows!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 26, 2013

I would definitely purchase these pillows again. They are just perfect for what I bought them for! Highly recommend these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are very good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 31, 2012

I love my pillows, and you definitely cannot beat the price. I bought these for my bed (queen size) and they complemented my bed and bedding perfectly. They are really stuffed so they arent the best to lay my head on but they are great back cushions when i want to sit up in bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Its a beautiful dark brown. The two brown tones are not as contasted as i thought the would be but i think it looks better than the photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 25, 2012

Pretty pillows good for a sofa or bed. They look nice matched with other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seams aren't sewn well, filling pokes through
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

The merlot ones look more red on-screen, they're more dark, deep wine-like color, almost purple in real-life. Also, the felt design looks black/brown on screen, it's just a dark purple. All the seams are wonky & bady sewn. The strings of fibers/filling comes out & pokes through. I returned them & don't recommend them; you get what you pay for I guess & these are cheap for a reason.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not a good match to the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty bad quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful, durable pillows.
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2012

Great pillow to accent furniture. I have it on my couch and the colors are beautiful and so far it seems very durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks even more vibrant in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, only been a few weeks but the quality is obvious.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 20, 2012

Due to Hurricane Isaac I received the pillows later than I expected, but that is certainly no one's fault! It was worth the wait because when I opened the box I was pleasantly surprised to find that they were actually better quality and prettier than they looked online. The brown scroll design has a velvety or felt texture, and the faint blue color is exactly as represented. This is my second purchase from Overstock and I'm very pleased with the quality of their products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 19, 2012

I bought the pillows to cover a stain I was having trouble removing. They actually enhanced the way the whole room looks. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks righ to me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Th stuffing was a little lumpy, but overall, they're pretty good pillows. Only for decoration though, I wouldn't lay my head on one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Northern California,  Sep 6, 2012

We ordered 2 pillows to go in a room with turquoise accents and brown furniture, and the pillows tied in both colors. The pillows are fluffy, look nice, and appear to be well-made. We are pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate to the picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillows appear to be made well - all seams are finished, stuffing is plump
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured. Completes the room.
 from New York, N.Y.,  Aug 30, 2012

Very satisfied. Always pleased with whatever I order from Overstock. Price and quality cannot be outdone from anyone. They have a customer for life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. True value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with them
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 29, 2012

These pillows look great on our sofa. Very full so provide lots of cushion for leaning and lounging on the couch. I'm very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville pillows
 from Ontario CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Ordered slip coveris and with htese pillows looks like I have new living room furniture

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 4, 2012

Seamless transaction, good product, no complaints.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched pretty well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pleased with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought