Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a little extra drawers
 May 17, 2016

easy to essemble, it holds little exrtas. small space convienance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 drawer dresser
 May 12, 2016

Wasn't to hard to put together and working goid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 May 12, 2016

i ordered this hoping it would be perfect for small items. i never write reviews but this deserves a warning. it came with pieces broken it is cheaply made fell apart draws don't close correctly absolutely horrible do not buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 May 10, 2016

I can't put it together yet because of work. Comes with simple instructions. Vant beat the price. Looks the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seven drawer chest
 May 9, 2016

Very cheap I am returningo one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nctexmex
 May 6, 2016

Looks good but after finished putting together drawers are so tight they won't open what can I do except return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CBrad
 Apr 27, 2016

Great price for this chest of drawers. Easy to assemble and nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seven drawer lingerie chest.
 Apr 27, 2016

Well construction except drawers don't all slide out as easy. I used inside my closet & another for my daughter which allowed for great additional storage for lingere, Jewlery and more. Fits nicely and the white finish blends in with the wall paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for closets
 Apr 23, 2016

Just ordered a second for my closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my girls love it.
 Apr 18, 2016

The room is small. This fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 13, 2016

It was the perfect size for what I needed. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chest.
 Apr 12, 2016

Was not hard to assemble and love the footprint. saves space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy
 Apr 9, 2016

Bought this for it's style and looks and functionality. Works well for my needs. Nice addition to my room. I wouldnt hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 Apr 8, 2016

Great for the guest room. I changed the knobs to give it a more rich and classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 drawer chest review
 Apr 8, 2016

Great price and was delivered in great condition and on time. Not that hard to put together and is great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Apr 7, 2016

I use this to store all of my makeup. I put organizers in each drawer and it turned out beautifully. The drawers don't slide the easiest, however, it looks great and is the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser for my studio
 Apr 5, 2016

I put this dresser together by myself while watching The Walking Dead and found it to be very easy. However, you can cut the time in half if you have someone put it together with you and turn the TV off. The cost, size, and color ( I bought the black one) were the deciding factors for me. Although the gliders are plastic, the drawers slide in and out fine. The cheap plastic knobs are fine as well but some people may opt to buy better quality knobs for the draws. I understand that I can't be yanking and pulling on these drawers any kind of way because obviously the knobs and gliders are made of plastic so you have to be mindful of that in the way you choose to handle the drawers. This dresser was exactly what I needed and I may buy another one if I have the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR. Guilbert
 Mar 26, 2016

It's a great product and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seven drawer chest
 Mar 23, 2016

It's an easy build for experienced builders. The instructions say about an hour and a half. For me about 5 hours. I does turn out beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Mar 22, 2016

Love how easy and fast it was to assemble this drawer...love it :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought