Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 May 21, 2015

This is an adequate little lingerie chest, a little cumbersome to put together and the drawers are a little sluggish to open and close, but for the price you can't beat it. It went into my 13-y-o's room and she thinks it's great. The white looks nice and tidy, pretty good finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 May 12, 2015

Pretty sturdy. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed a narrow drawer for socks and tanks, etc. It has a cardboard back as indicated but over all good. I switched out the knobs for crystal and it looks cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

a bit difficult to assemble unless you have battery operated screwdriver but otherwise looks and works as indicated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy and good-looking, I'm happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comptroller
 Apr 29, 2015

Shipped on time. Was exactly as ordered. Thrilled with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find size
 Apr 21, 2015

This was perfect for the space that I have. I followed instructions to put it together, no problem. the drawers are very hard to glide, perhaps with age, they will glide easier. Overall, am pleased with the chest, the only thing is the difficulty in opening and closing the drawers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's definitely cheap- the drawers slide on just a plastic part through a channel cut into the wood. It's not especially sturdy, due to the particle board construction and the tall, narrow shape. But I use it as a lingerie chest, and don't cram the drawers full like I might do with my real dresser. With daily use, it has lasted 5 years, including a move, and still looks nice and doesn't show any wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Apr 15, 2015

Perfect fit for a small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The instructions are raso to follow,timely shipping and well packaged product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Dot
 Mar 31, 2015

This was the first time I ever ordered furniture, I did not know that it wasn't assembled. I had to get it assembled my self. I won't be ordering any more furniture Ms Dot De Luca

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Mar 27, 2015

Good Price, quality cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seven-drawer Chest
 Mar 25, 2015

Love. love, love it...easy to put together, lots of space and great looking piece. Another happy purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good!
 Mar 24, 2015

Excellent product very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 Mar 10, 2015

Functional but hard fir drawers to slide in and out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dresser was 1 week late in arriving and last night I finally put it together. Frankly, I was disappointed in this purchase. 1) Nowhere on the official website description does the website note this is a "lingerie" dresser but be warned--the drawers are narrow and shallow, so tiny lacy panties are about all that will fit in them. The instructions describe it as a "lingerie" chest, however. 2) The materials are really cheap, not worth at all what I paid for this dresser. I thought I was paying more for a larger dresser and hopefully better materials than plastic drawer tracks. The (cheap pressboard) was chipped when I unpacked it. 3) The individual pieces of the dresser were not labelled per the instructions, so putting this together was a big puzzle. The finished product was pretty underwhelming. I bought this item based on the description and the reviews. I am disappointed. I'd return it, but frankly don't want the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 2, 2015

This is meeting my needs and looks good. Downfalls are that it was shipped with a piece missing and the drawers get a little stuck and need to be wiggled to open them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very good for the price. We used something different for the backs the material they supplied is O.K. but it should have been one piece instead of two. Other than that the quality is better than some we looked at even at higher prices. It is not hard to put together but does take some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks nice and isn't wobbly, but the instructions were just a little complicated. I would suggest when you're putting it together, build the entire thing then put in the plastic bars then put in the drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It works well in a small space. The drawers hold quite a lot of clothes. It should probably be advertised as a lingerie chest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought