Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 22, 2013

The color was much darker and more of a slate blue/gray than the lighter gray color shown on the picture. Handles were more of a brushed brass than gold. All of this worked better for what I needed it for than the actual colors though. The piece was very easy to put together and seems solid with no wiggling in the legs. Everything lined up perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and heavier than I was expecting it to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

This piece fits perfectly in my entryway. Although, it is a little darker than what I was thinking it will look great with a couple cute accents and decorated. I read some other reviews and noticed that there were complanits about the assembly so I was a little skeptical if it would be just a cheap table but I was able to fit every piece together perfectly and it only took me about 15 -20 minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screw holes on one leg didn't match up
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I bought this table to use as a dressing table and it appears to be of an adequate size to fulfill that purpose. I only have a couple of issues with it. the screw holes on one leg didn't match up so I couldn't have all four screws in on one of the sides. This results in a slightly wobbly table. The other issue is, one of the handles popped off right when I picked it up. It was missing a screw so now I have to try and find another one to make-do. Other than those two things, it will still serve it's purpose and looks nice in my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on actual product is much darker gray. Picture appears light blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is decent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O.K. for the money, it was what I expected
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 26, 2012

I bought this for a dressing table. the size was perfect and has enough drawer space for what I needed for my make up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was darker than I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money I didn't expect a great piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 5, 2013

I'm very pleased with this table. It fits perfectly in my home and I absolutely LOVE color. It's darker than the pictured image but it works. Assembly was simple and easy. What a great find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from The Great State of Texas,  Feb 16, 2013

Love this! Very easy to assemble & looks great in my beach house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 26, 2014

The console table was purchased for a small area in the hallway. It fits this purpose perfectly. Would not suggest using as a main console in a large living room. My only criticism is the color. It is more green than gray. That was okay for me because the color still works.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table was damaged on arrival and color was very gr
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Mar 20, 2014

Table was to be used in a gray, blue and silver bedroom and was very green, not the blue gray of the image online.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from AZ,  Mar 17, 2014

Lightweight table was easy to put legs on. Color is more green than grey. Drawers have no hardware for sliding.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive piece
 from Northern NJ,  Feb 12, 2014

For the price I think this was a good buy. It looks great but the drawers really aren't that functional and almost fall out every time I open them. We still use them but you have to be very careful.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TABLE
 from Sterling, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

I LOVE THIS BEAUTIFUL TABLE! EVERYONE TELLS ME THAT IT LOOKS REALLY NICE WHERE I HAVE IT IN MY EXTRA BEDROOM. I WAS THINKING ABOUT GETTING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY FOYER.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome console table
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this table to hold the cable box and blue ray player under a wall mounted flat screen. It is a stylish, sturdy table with three drawers (they are small but perfect for remotes and odds and ends). The color is a washed grey blue, very pretty and the handles are a nice match. I definitely recommend this product- nice quality for the money, great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from PA,  Nov 26, 2013

Great entryway table! Very good quality for the price. It was also extremely easy to put together, no drill required. It is darker in color than I expected by it still works well in the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected
 from Dayton, Oh,  Nov 25, 2013

Well, it is sturdy and was a breeze to put together. It was sturdier than I thought it would be. Solid wood. Quite a few blemishes all over the piece. Drawers just sit in the opening and are not on runners. The color is less blue than the picture shows. It is a nice piece but not an heirloom piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful antique grey console.
 from Independence Iowa,  Nov 24, 2013

I just love this table. It is the perfect color and size for my hall. The three drawers will be very useful. I tried to get another one just like it but they seem to be out of this style. I was very impressed with how reasonable the price was.. It shipped quickly as usual with Overstock, It arrived in perfect condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color and size was just what we were looking for. Some of the reviews scared us about the color, but it is a lovely greenish/grey. Very easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Nov 13, 2013

Love this product. Shipped quickly to my house, it was easy to get the legs on, less then 5 minutes to put together and use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Vermont,  Nov 12, 2013

Very nice sofa table, it's the perfect dimensions for my needs. The color is much darker than the picture, more of a greyish green but looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 3, 2013

Looks true to picture. Very easy to put together. Sturdy. Looks perfect in my entryway!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from pleasant grove, ut,  Oct 29, 2013

this little table ended up being the perfect fit for an empty space behind my couch. in the pic i thought it had a little more green tint to it, but it is very gray and ended up an almost exact match to the couch so it works. i wanted a colorful accent piece, but the muted tone is very homey and make a great little space in my living room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Cindy Grey Console Table
Sale $165.59
Was $183.99
Compare $229.97
Save 28%
(4)
Safavieh Cindy Navy Console Table
Today $159.99
Compare $249.98
Save 36%
(12)
Helena Sun-Bleached Oak Console Table
Today $169.99
Compare $209.99
Save 19%
Back to top