For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Actually a 2x8 pad
 from New York,  Jul 23, 2013

The package that I recieved did not have two pads inside...just one 2x8. But I guess you get two if you cut it in half :p Fine quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied Customers
 from Long Island, New York,  Feb 6, 2014

We are very pleased with the purchase and the promptness of the dilivery. We will shop here again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Vonore,  Jan 7, 2014

Great area rug for my office. The colors and fabric are just what I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!
 from IN,  Nov 13, 2013

Our rugs don't slip! Our rugs don't slip! Our rugs don't slip!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Sep 16, 2013

Great rug pad at affordable price. Shipped quickly!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I ordered
 from Phila,  May 5, 2013

exactly what I needed to solve the problem of my rugs slipping in the laundry room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Adds a nice cushion and does the job in keeping the rug in place. Great price considering you are getting 2 pads.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NONE SLIP
 from CHARLOTTE NC,  Jan 2, 2013

NEEDED TO SECURE TWO SMALL RUGS AT ENTRY DOORS. NEVER A SLIP EVEN THOUGH ONE IS A HAND WOVEN RAG RUG. BEING ABLE TO CUT TO FIT WAS PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HEAVY DUTY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy duty rug pads
 from Molalla, OR,  Nov 24, 2012

These rug pads are just as described and heavy duty, they work perfectly to hold rugs in place. I love buying from overstock, great prices, quick delivery and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Grandville, MI,  Sep 22, 2012

Good product for the price. Provides a little extra cushion and definitely prevents the rugs from sliding all over the place on our wood laminate floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, color wasn't important with this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working well with our entry door rugs. Was able to cut to size without too much effort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great and can't beat the price!
 from Mineola, New York,  Aug 14, 2012

This works great for my small area rug. It keeps the rug in place just as it's supposed to. You can't beat the price and the fact that I have an extra pad on hand is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slip pads
 from Midwest,  Apr 13, 2012

Great value for the price. Was able to cut the pad to match the size of my rug that I also purchased from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 30, 2012

I have these under all of my area rugs. They are simple and work perfectly

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a good product for the price and it does the job nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no slip anymore
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2012

nice and thick - less expensive than locally - they do their job --- cut them if needed - if the cover only half the area they still working solid - even 1/3 coverage would do just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 6, 2012

Works under rug as expected, easy to cut to desired shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necessities
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Oct 31, 2011

Inexpensive, but necessary on tile floors. No slipping. That's the purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Watertwon, NY,  Dec 8, 2010

The pads work beautifully and keep the rugs in place. They are well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 12, 2010

I cut these rug pads to fit under the stair treads I bought and they work great. They "stick" nicely to the floors and I would definitely buy these again for other rugs in my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from washington, dc,  Oct 11, 2010

these pads work great. the my rugs don't move and they are easy to cut to size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top