Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wave Mirrors
 from Morgan Hill, Ca,  Aug 20, 2009

These mirror's are stunning, I ordered a second set and mounted them horizontally. They reflect the view opposite and enlarge the dinning room with light and elegance. Both shipments arrived well packed and undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cool
 Apr 30, 2009

Loved the new mirrors, thought they would be a problem to hang, but they went up really easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely and unusual
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 21, 2012

This is an unusual peice and a great price as well. I may add however that you would need to add a bit more support other than the sticky tags (which do hold the mirrors in place) because this is glass and I was not confident if the tabs alone would be enough to hold the mirrors on the wall indefinitely. I added support brackets along with the sticky tabs and am confident that the mirrors will be secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirrors
 Sep 2, 2009

Love them. They are quick and easy to put up and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Four Wave Strip Mirrors
 from aElk Horn, IA,  Aug 29, 2012

The first set of four mirrors arrived broken and customer service quickly sent another set and it arrived just fine. I really like them in my hall way and use mirror hangers (not the strips enclosed) to hang them because of their weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breath taking on wall
 from Dublin, GA,  Jul 24, 2012

These are exceptional mirrors; cost wise, and quality wise. Easy to mount with mirror guards. DO NOT use tape, only. The tape is great to align up mirrors, but you will need the mirror guards to hold securely! This is very important! The mirrors I had my doubts would not be brokern by the looks of the boxes, but to my surprise, the mirrors were intact. I bought 2 boxes for I needed more than what was in 1 box. The other mirrors are awaiting to put elsewhere in the house. The ones installed, are gorgeous behind my couch!! My walls are red, 2 couches are black leather, recliner is red, huge white mantel and wide white floor and celing mouldings. I am very pleased with how these mirrors pulled this decor off!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrors are great but you have to install w/ care!
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2012

First of all, I will say that I love the way that these mirrors look in my living room. They give an elegant, sophisticated, and contemporary look to my living room. Two of the mirrors arrived damaged and Overstock worked with me to ship two more mirror strips back out to me as soon as possible. These mirrors should NOT be put on the wall with the adhesive that comes in the package. I read the other reviews and I know that if you do this your mirror will fall from the wall and break. You should go to a hardware store and get mirror fasteners that are about 1/8 in width. I used four mirror fasteners for each mirror and it has held up for quite some time. I love the look of my room and the compliments that I get from houseguests! Once again Overstock has done it again for me! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wave mirrors
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 23, 2010

I just got these wave mirrors yesterday- love em! And so does my boyfriend (who usually doesnt have much of an opinion when it comes to decorative stuff!) They come wrapped in cellophane, which is hard to get the residue off a mirror. I was prepared for this, having read it in previous reviews. I used this "lift off" stuff I have from Home Depot. Brand is something weird like "mostenbocker" i think. Used for removing adhesives among other things. The residue on the mirrors came right off very easily with that- so I recommend using that if you want to save yourself 15 min of scrubbing the mirror. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean waves
 from Springfield,MA,  Oct 3, 2012

I love these mirrors. I needed something to soften up the hard lines of my kitchen, so I figured the granite wavy pattern was going to get carried through the light fictures, accents, and the crowning jewel are these mirrors. Placed them across from sliding glass doors to reflect the pond. They do a wonderful job of doubling up my ( used to be gorgous-pre tornado) view. Now, only if they could reflect what used to be there! Looking at them on the wall, with triple double sided sticky tape, the clean lines are brillant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it's glass
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does a good job reflecting everything it sees.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double sided tape doesn't hold
 from Boston Ma,  May 27, 2012

Really liked the mirrors, but the double sided tape does not hold, each one ended up falling off the wall, Last one to fall shattered.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely loves these but...
 from Hamilton, MO,  Apr 23, 2012

First off, these are beautiful!!! Unfortunately the adhesive leaves something to be desired. We followed the instructions to a tee, cleaned and dried the walls, painstakingly measured and marked the wall. Got 'em up and were tickled. Just loved the free flowing sense these created. About two hours later we hear a creeeeeak CRASH! The adhesive did not hold causing one panel to crash to the floor and break into several pieces, striking another panel causing damage to it, as well. Needless to say, we were heartbroken. I immediately called O.com and they were on it. Got two more panels out to us post haste and with a smile. I was prepared for a battle but was very pleasantly surprised with how helpful they were and how quickly it was taken care of. Unfortunately, we have had to resort to building a frame that can be secured, truly secured, to the wall before these go back up, hopefully this afternnon. But doing this will take away the sense of free floating I so liked. I am sure they will still be a nice touch to the room but sadly not the exact look I was going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!!
 from PA,  Mar 20, 2012

I love my mirrors! The best design! Of course you have to get those mirror holders for the wall to make sure it doesn't fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Matteson, IL,  Mar 9, 2012

I bought these mirrors for the hallway upstairs which you can see when you enter my home due to my two-story foyer. They are quite lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mirrors!
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2012

Love the look of these mirrors! Didn't use the brackets that came with them since some reviews mentioned them falling off the wall and breaking. Used glue and they are very secure. Attached them to the wall about 7 months ago and look great. Very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groovy.
 Jan 21, 2015

Perfect addition to add some groovy waves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived smashed in little pieces
 from Raymore, MO,  Sep 26, 2013

Upon receipt it was completely destroyed. I went to reorder and the were out of stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 from Los Angles,  Sep 25, 2013

The mirror glass is very thin and requires extreme care in handling and installation to prevent breakage. Difinately a two person job. We found we needed to purchase mirror clips at the local hardware store because the adhesive that was provided would not secure the mirrors to the wall. They look fantastic on the wall and I would difinately buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Modern
 from Carbondale, IL,  Sep 20, 2013

They are in my work-out room and I like the modern look. The mirrors are VERY thin and you must be extra careful and have two people to install them. They are very pretty and are a decent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL MIRORS
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

I LOVE THE MIRRORS BUT I AM STILL FIGURING OUT JUST WHAT IS THE BEST AND SAFEST WAY TO HANG THEM. I DON'T FEEL COMFORTABLE SIMPLY USING THE ADHESIVE STRIPS, I CAN SEE THE MIRRORS BECOMING DETACHED AND DECAPITATING SOMEONE AS THEY CLIMB THE STAIRS. UGH!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brings out the room
 from Reisterstown, MD 21136,  Feb 26, 2013

Love these mirrors, just but extra clips from home depot to make sure they would not fall, looks great and brings out the room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great just had to buy clips was afread they would fall off the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfedt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought