Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These do not wear well and quickly become flattene
 Mar 27, 2016

The color was what I expected, but the fabric has NOT worn well and after a month of use it has felted areas on the surface. The stuffing flattened out and the cushions are now not very useful at all. I am comparing this to cushions of a similar make that have weathered 10 summers on the sun porch and still look pretty good and are still fluffy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greg from Brentwood
 Feb 27, 2016

Nice cushions very thick fits well in chairs and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 Jan 29, 2016

They are very comfortable. I haven't had them long so I can't comment on how they are going to with stand the weather. But, I am very pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Dec 11, 2015

These chair cushions arrived a couple of days ago, so I can't speak to their longevity or color fastness. But I am very happy with them. They are very, very thick. No one is going to hurry out of these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and well built, sent them back, wrong
 Nov 19, 2015

Size and shape for our chairs but good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stephaniet
 Nov 10, 2015

I've had these (in red) for a couple of years in all kinds of weather and they're still in good shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and good quality
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought these for some wooden Adirondack chairs and so far they have held up well, although the strong colorado sun has begun to fade the color. They are thick and quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Cushions
 Jun 23, 2015

Really nice looking cushions, color was very pleasing green. I was sorry that I had to return them as they didn't fit my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price!
 Jun 19, 2015

bought two sets of these to give our older patio furniture new life. we aren't ready to invest in another set and thought these would tied us over until we do. they're not terrible stiff, but perfect for outdoor chairs. i love the fabric. it looks higher end, and doesn't have that "scratchy" outdoor fabric feel, but more of a linen feel. which i love. we chose both the sand and the navy. they're gorgeous. i put the sand color on my front porch wicker set and the navy on our metal chairs in the back of the house. they're very nice and i would buy again. -laurie *****, KY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 7, 2015

Very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillows
 Mar 15, 2015

Great material and well made with comfortable amount of filling. Perfect for summer on the porch. The dark blue is exactly as pictured. I'll buy again from this Texas company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5* for look 4* for comfort
 from Roxboro, NC,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought 3 sets a little over a year ago and so far so good. I use them on a open deck with exposure to full sun for most of the day and all other weather as well. Color is just the same as they were out of the box and look and feel are like new. As for comfort...... a little lumpy around the buttons but nothing too bad. I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 2, 2013

I looked everywhere for cushions, and although many were on sale (end of season), none matched the price and quality of this product. It arrived within 24 hours (!) and the color (paprika) is a really nice red. They are comfortable (cushiony) and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 25, 2013

Cushions are good quality. Color is true to picture! We are enjoying them very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor cushions
 from South Orange, NJ,  Aug 20, 2013

These cushions are large, comfortable and weather-resistant. Who could ask for more? Went back for more. They are perfect for the dining set on the deck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Perfectly
 from MS,  Jun 21, 2012

These outdoor cushions were just what I needed to replace my old weathered cushions. I have had them for more than 6 months now, and they have held up well in all elements. They dry out quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 20, 2012

These 4 pillows were a great deal for the set. They weren't giving them away but the ability to order the exact color I wanted was worth extra and these were in liine with what I would pay at Target if I was lucky enough to find them and I never am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty seems good. Good fluff
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannybud
 from South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2011

ILove the lime green color that brightens up my patio. The fit was perfect for my rocking chairs. Just love them and would reccommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cushions!!! Perfect color!
 from Laplace, LA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love these cushions. The color is great and quality high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric. Dries fast.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

Having looked at a number of retail stores, and then finding these on O.co, the quality I received for the price was unbeatable. I ordered the beige color and they look incredible on my copper O.co patio set. I'm hoping these cusions hold up for at least several Summer's seeing I'm in a warmer inland California climate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful linen-like feel, great tufting, and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought