Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5* for look 4* for comfort
 from Roxboro, NC,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought 3 sets a little over a year ago and so far so good. I use them on a open deck with exposure to full sun for most of the day and all other weather as well. Color is just the same as they were out of the box and look and feel are like new. As for comfort...... a little lumpy around the buttons but nothing too bad. I would buy them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions!
 from Dallas TX,  Oct 2, 2013

I looked everywhere for cushions, and although many were on sale (end of season), none matched the price and quality of this product. It arrived within 24 hours (!) and the color (paprika) is a really nice red. They are comfortable (cushiony) and look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Sep 25, 2013

Cushions are good quality. Color is true to picture! We are enjoying them very much!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor cushions
 from South Orange, NJ,  Aug 20, 2013

These cushions are large, comfortable and weather-resistant. Who could ask for more? Went back for more. They are perfect for the dining set on the deck.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Perfectly
 from MS,  Jun 21, 2012

These outdoor cushions were just what I needed to replace my old weathered cushions. I have had them for more than 6 months now, and they have held up well in all elements. They dry out quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 20, 2012

These 4 pillows were a great deal for the set. They weren't giving them away but the ability to order the exact color I wanted was worth extra and these were in liine with what I would pay at Target if I was lucky enough to find them and I never am.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quailty seems good. Good fluff
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nannybud
 from South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2011

ILove the lime green color that brightens up my patio. The fit was perfect for my rocking chairs. Just love them and would reccommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome cushions!!! Perfect color!
 from Laplace, LA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love these cushions. The color is great and quality high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric. Dries fast.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2011

Having looked at a number of retail stores, and then finding these on O.co, the quality I received for the price was unbeatable. I ordered the beige color and they look incredible on my copper O.co patio set. I'm hoping these cusions hold up for at least several Summer's seeing I'm in a warmer inland California climate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful linen-like feel, great tufting, and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top