Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
glass novica tumblers
 from NewJersey,  Jul 3, 2011

wonderful , wonderful, wonderful......................................

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 from binghamton, NY,  Jan 22, 2011

These are strong and adorable! I have already received a ton of compliments on them. They are sooooo worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The glasses are beautiful
 from Fl,  Jan 5, 2012

The delivery of the glasses took a bit longer than I expected, but they all arrived in good condition, well shipped, and perfect. I will certainly get a great deal of enjoyment from using them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used them yet but they feel sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONFETTI TUMBLERS
 from AMARILLO,TEXAS,  Jul 9, 2011

THESE GLASSES ARE BEAUTIFUL. THE SIZE IS GREAT AND THEY ARE NOT REAL HEAVY. EVERY ONE THAT HAS SEEN THEM THOUGHT THEY WERE GREAT.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Cocktails!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 2, 2011

These glasses will be a welcome addition for the five o'clock hour.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liquid confetti' tumblers
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

These glasses are fast becoming my favorites! They look great on the open shelf in my kitchen and I am confident they will be a favorite with family and friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun artsy glasses
 from Avon, CT,  Jul 24, 2013

I had my eyes on these for a long time. It was something I thought would be unexpected in our kitchen. They are well made and kid friendly (was dropped and didn't break). I recommend if you are looking to jazz-up your glassware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 6 Glass 'Liquid Confetti' Tumblers (Mexico)
 from Santa Barbara,  Apr 9, 2013

I am very pleased with these sturdy glasses. We call them tye die glasses and they are great for the entire family. We just love them and I will probably order more in the future! They are fun, colorful, and decorative!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great quality sturdy glasses that I ordered for my family. They are very well made and artsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? All of the glasses were the same size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE
 from NY,  Mar 15, 2013

These are the cutest glasses ever!! Nice thick glass with beautiful colors, so fun. Everyone comments how great they are and I have matching larger sized.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy glasses
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2013

They look very festive and go well with my casual dishes. They are heavy weight and will work well outside and for parties. They will not tip over easily. The size is nice for medium drinks. They look festive, and we like them when people stop over and informal gatherings. Looking forward to using them on the deck in summer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, color is a bit more intense than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses - not so great service.
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2012

These glasses are great and just as described. My problem came with the way Overstock.com handled the shipping. Apparently, if you want to actually find out that this item takes 10 days to ship, you must click on a separate tab on the description, because the order confirmation doesn't give you that information. When I called about this and subsequently tried to cancel the order because I was leaving town for an extended period and didn't want the package sitting on my doorstep, I was told the order had shipped that day and could not be cancelled. The order did not actually ship until three days later. Fortunately, the glasses received the day before I left for my trip, but I found the handling of this very unprofessional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses were beautiful
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  May 28, 2012

I love these confetti glasses. I would highly recommend these to a friend. I use them every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and I am extremely pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Tumblers
 from Sussex County, NJ,  Sep 29, 2011

Many air bubbles, some the size of green pea, in the glass and rough surfaces on the outside of the tumblers. I was blown away by the poor quality. I would not recommend purchasing these at any price. Obviously, I have returned them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the onsite display.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substandard quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought