Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very heavy, beautiful glasses.
 from North Dakota,  Dec 29, 2013

Excellent purchase! I bought these for my sister for Christmas. I love the uniqueness of the glasses.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid glasses
 from MI,  Oct 20, 2013

these glasses are very sturdy, they hold 16 oz. the color is nice. Being hand blown each one is uniquely colored. that being said there is a place on the bottom of each glass where the glass blower ended and some of them have a nub For me it's not a problem. Also the clear part of the glass is not crystal clear but has a slight amber shad to it. Also not a problem for me. All in all a nice sturdy "non run-of-the-mill" glass! Love them...........oh, but they did take al LONG time to get to me as they are coming from Mexico. If you can wait I recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an accurate measurement!
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2013

These are nice glasses. However, the diameter of the glasses are narrower than the measurement listed in the description and I was trying to match ones that I already own. I was informed that because they are hand-blown, the sizes vary. I purchased two sets (12 total) and ALL of them were narrower than the description. The company worked with me and sent out another set of six, so that I could pick the best ones. Still none of them met the size listed. They said I could send them all back for a full refund if I wasn't satisfied. I ended up keeping 12 even though they don't match my old glasses, and sent back the 6 smallest ones. The company was great to work with and I'm sure I will buy from them again if I find more products I like.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous glasses
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 22, 2013

These glasses are of fine quality, heavy, and beautiful. The color is exactly as pictured. I would order them again and recommend them to anyone looking for colorful, high-end serveware.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice heavy glassware
 from mile hi,  Apr 24, 2013

nice heavy glassware that does not break easily. fun drink ware for party's

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? little taller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,love ,love...
 from Los Angeles CA.,  Mar 13, 2013

When I just opened the box I did feel in love.It so looking great ,great quality .I highly recommend and I will buy more for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confetti Highball glasses are perfect
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I love these confetti glasses. I can see me sipping iced tea on the front porch from these. Nice that they are Worldstock. Good buy from Overstock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I expected, but that is a good thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glasses
 from Denver,  Feb 2, 2013

I love these glasses. They are perfect size and nice color. Excellent for a tall glass of your favorite beverage. I think they will hold up well as we tend to break glassware too easily in my house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Unique Glasses
 from Thornton, CO,  Dec 30, 2012

The fact that these glasses are hand blown make each glass slightly different. They are beautiful and made of heavy glass. If you like unique glasses, these are definitely a perfect addition to your collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent glassware
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Love these glasses. Bought to match my Fiesta dinnerware which it does. Probably need a few more sets.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Higball glasses
 from Forestville, CA,  Dec 3, 2012

I really like these as they are not only colorful and unique but are very sturdy and you don't have to worry about breakage as you with some more dleicate glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and interesting
  • How accurate was the sizing? they wer mich larger than I thought but work fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tall heavy glass
 from Fla.,  Nov 12, 2011

These glasses are tall, heavy, thick glass. The colors & design work well with various plate styles. Fun & well-made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good artsy feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confetti glasses
 from NewJersey,  May 21, 2011

love these glasses! would like to get more of the same but they are out of stock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses!
 Feb 22, 2011

These are really neat and heavy duty glasses. I can't wait to use them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top