Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....but
 from Seattle,  May 7, 2011

I LOVE how beautiful these glasses are, however, I wish that they said "not dishwasher safe" . Two of mine broke in the dishwasher. Overstock is sending me a replacement for the first, but the second one just broke and I am really bummed. I guess I am hand washing from here on out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 6, 2013

I bought these for margaritas but now I want to use them for everyday. Gorgeous and inexpensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Tumblers
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 7, 2013

These are awesome! Beautiful color and sturdy construction. To enjoy for years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Fragile
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

The glasses are so special. My boyfriend had been wanting this style of glasses for a while, because of their beautiful blue color and the weight and style of the tumblers. The problem is they just won't last long because they break. It's not because of poor craftsmanship either - they seem to be made with care and love. I think the cobalt glass is just weaker. We've never put them in the dish washer, but slowly one by one, a year later we only have 3 remaining (but a pair were destroyed during a "covert" teenage party). They aren't practical. But they're so special, we're thinking about buying more.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Cobalt Blue Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Fragile, but have a good heaviness. They are well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 from Hudson ny,  Jan 3, 2012

These are beautiful! Sturdy and excellent Quality !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, heavy glasses
 from CA,  Oct 26, 2011

These are beautiful cobalt blue glasses that are substantial enough for everyday use but pretty enough for special uses. they are handcrafted so each one is a little different shape/size which adds to their charm. I have gotten many compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice glasses, good price
 from California, CA,  Jun 5, 2011

I really like these glasses. They are thick and the glass is interesting and a bit rustic looking. Great casual glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, beautiful blue.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality, heavy.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 19, 2011

These tumblers are great! I love the cobalt color and the quality is good. I ordered the highballs as well & they are the perfect addition to our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant blue
 from minneapolis mn,  Feb 12, 2011

I gave these glasses as a gift to my brother, and he was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego,  Mar 21, 2010

I have more than one set of Novica glasses. I am proud to serve guests in these glasses. I have had other blown glass pieces from Mexico but they did not compare to these. Really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cobalt Glassware
 from Salinas, CA,  Mar 13, 2010

The glasses are of nice color and fun looking. Plan to use them when entertaining on the deck, but can be used daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 18, 2010

These arrived before I expected, and were well-packed and perfect. They are a gorgeous shade of blue, and appear to be very thick well-made. A unique and beautiful addition to any table setting...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2009

These glasses are beautiful and a great value. I did break a couple and had to order new ones but I'm not sure if it was due to shotty craftsmanship or my washing habits, but either way the new set us doing much better now that I am being more careful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top