Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely goblets!
 from Carmel, CA,  Jan 24, 2014

If setting a beautiful table is your goal, you won't be disappointed with these ample and attractive goblets. Standing 8" tall and 4" across the top, they hold 10 plus ounces and are a lovely mustard gold color. They feel wonderful in the hand. I ordered two other similar goblets from Overstock to round out my glassware needs -- one the more traditional red wine style with clear glass and an amber colored edge and the other, an amber goblet more like the one I'm reviewing, but smaller. All are pleasing and look beautiful for both a casual or a more formal setting. I've received excellent customer service from Overstock on the rare occasion that there's been a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my table!!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 30, 2013

These goblets are so pretty! They were packages really well and look so nice with my dishes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Plus
 from Indiana,  Oct 1, 2011

I am delighted with the quality and the opportunity to buy these handsome glasses.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atascadero, CA,  Aug 8, 2011

These glasses match perfectly with my dishes. I love them, the color is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amber glasses
 from sc,  Jun 5, 2011

The glasses are really attractive. After reading the review about them seperating from the stem I am hoping for the best.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so far so good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as beautiful as pic
 from Louisiana,  Dec 23, 2009

These glasses were fabulous- we've already used them for a few dinner parties, and they've held up really well- the amber color is flexible and goes with a variety of dishware- we have gold, green silver, etc- looks great with all of them. They were nicely packed as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 4, 2009

I haven't used these glasses as of yet but they are beautiful and gook great on my table so at this point I am highly pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trick Glasses
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jan 3, 2008

Ok... I order from Overstock dot com ALL of the time! I do not leave reviews unless I have read a bad review, ordered it anyway... and LOVED the item. I was so excited to use these glasses on my Christmas table for 10 folks. The glasses were packed/shipped GREAT however, when two of my guest were just HOLDING their glass... The bottom of the glass fell off! Not where the stem is connected... above that, at an angle... smack dab cutting through 1/3 of the drinking part of the stemware. It was so embaressing for everyone! I ordered two sets of these glasses. I SHOULD send them back but I threw away the excellent packing and I am not going to go through the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hand made glasses
 from California,  Aug 16, 2007

These are beautiful, so much better to have handmade glasses, than mass produced. These are a wedding gift for my daughter...she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought