Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Confetti Tumblers
 from Capitol Height, MD,  Apr 17, 2013

I was surprise to get so wrap up tight. Not one was crack or broken when came to my door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color is right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made out real glass not plastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of art, not for everyday use
 from South Carolina,  Jan 23, 2013

These are beautiful glasses but all have cracked or broken after only a few uses. One even had the bottom blow right off. I love the way they look, but don't pay this much if you plan to use them. I may end up with one and it will become my cool overpriced pencil cup!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy glasses!
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Nov 29, 2012

I have confetti glasses I purchased at a department store and while they didn't actually match the ones I have, they will coordinate okay. However, these glasses are VERY heavy and I'm not particularly pleased with them. Will keep them and use as spares since it's not worth returning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't give the actual oz size or height of glasses
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Confetti tumblers
 from CA,  Sep 4, 2012

Beautiful quality glasses but one came with cracks in thw bottom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One came broken but the rest were good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are really pretty, decorative glasses from Mexico. They arrived well packed and were a little lighter than the picture featured online, but I really like them very much and would recommend them. The glasses, which are handblown, are not all of identical size, and this is to be expected. I like the feel and heft of them and use them daily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. The colors featured on the onsite display were closer to primary colors than the more pastel colors that arrived in these glasses.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality glasses.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Excellent size glasses.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 29, 2013

I love the way these feel in my hand. They make me smile every time I open the cabinet. I love color and each of my dishes are a different color. It has been hard to find other kitchenware that will go with this. These are perfect. I wish they had more red, but I still really like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, they are less brightly colored than the pictures on here. There is less red in the ones I got too, which was disappointing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the way these feel in my hand. they make me smile every time I open the cabinet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These glasses are beautiful and for being handmade are consistent size and excellent quality. I get complements on them every time someone new comes to the house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent colors and a nice heavy feel, just wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from ID,  Jan 5, 2013

I have Fiesta Ware for my everyday dishes in a large variety of colors. These classes are a perfect compliment for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors aren't meant to match the photo. Each glass is individual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, not thin glass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous thick glasses
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Love them. Wish my kids would stop breaking all my glasses on my granite and tile. I love them and bought them to match Fiesta tableware which it does handily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning glasses
 from California,  Aug 25, 2012

I get so many compliments on these glasses. They are beautiful and unique looking. I even put mine in the freezer to frost them for cold beverages. I have even washed in the top rack of the dishwasher with no problems at all. They look beautiful on the table and everyone compliments me on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick glass, beautiful hand made look
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
confetti tumbler glasses
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 18, 2012

Beautiful glasses that are unique and hold 18 oz., love them and go in the top rack of dishwasher!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, unique and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Newfoundland,  Oct 14, 2011

Love these glasses.. Each one is a little different which I love. I may order another set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy cobblers
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from Georgia,  Jul 23, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened this box! The weight of the glasses is better than I expected and the colors are just absolute art... they make me happy to look at them :) I also love the bluish tint to the clear part of the glasses; it provides a nice contrast to the colors. Very pleased with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? haven't tested it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glassware
 from USA,  Jul 9, 2011

I love the colors in this glassware. So pleased I bought a second set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the colors were more vibrant than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass is thick and heavy. Not recommended for children.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Each Glass is Unique
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Jul 7, 2011

I have never seen such beautiful glasses before. The colors and variations in each glass make every one unique. These will be perfect for every special occasion that comes up. Thanks a bunch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality glasses
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are awesome
 from Rapid City SD,  May 14, 2011

I cant believe I found these glasses. I saw them one day in a antique shop and had to have them. I went back the next day and they were gone. I was so excited when i found them on overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 2, 2011

Beautiful color, thick and substantial glass. Perfect for our new bar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Feb 17, 2011

These glasses are exactly as pictured and very heavy duty. Great glasses for a colorful kitchen!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hefty
 Jan 4, 2011

These glasses have a nice heft to them. And they really spice up a table setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tumblers
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 1, 2010

I was very happy with these glasses. They are solid , cheerful and fun for everday use. I would highly recommend these to anyone would like to have sturdy and colorful glasses, will match any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top