For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes with everything
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 15, 2012

The heavy colorful tumblers from Mexico are great for a party on the pato. I plant to serve sangria in them. I'm sure they can't be thrown across the lawn, but they are very substantial and will hope up for many founds of summer parties.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, colorful and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Artisan Item
 from Virginia,  Mar 3, 2013

These are high quality and really fun to use. They sell for a higher price on Novica website. Really nice quality. Heavy. Handmade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Outside color a little more matte finish then appears in photo- Color accurate though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Jun 19, 2012

These glasses are stunningly beautiful. They are well worth the price if you want a nice "heavy" glass and not some cheap run of the mill drinking glass. We are getting compliments on them constantly from family and friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are unique!
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Nov 5, 2011

I bought these glasses mostly for decorative display. They look beautiful. I only wish they were more clear and not cloudy. The colors are beautiful and look good displayed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched the pictures but they are cloudy not as clear as i thought they would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected for handmade.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mexican glassware
 from Merrick, NY,  May 12, 2011

The glasses are better than I expected. They match the decor of my home and are just the right size and weight. I am so happy with thsm.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fabulous
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Jun 30, 2013

heavy glass, feels expensive, colors go with anything!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy glass, feels expensive, colors go with anything!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These!
 from North Central Ohio,  Jun 20, 2013

Better than pictured - they have an irridescent quality that does not show well on the computer screen. Pricey, but worth it in my opinion. I use Fiesta as my everyday dishes, and these go with all my Fiesta colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from chicago,  Apr 23, 2013

these glasses are stunning. the craftmanship is wonderful. im glad i didnt listen to a couple reviews because i wouldve missed out. very beautiful . dont hesitate on these,novica wont sell anything thats not unusual or quality.made me smile

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL GLASSES
 from Sequim Washington,  Mar 14, 2013

GREAT ENTERTAINING OR EVERY DAY GLASSES. MY 93 YEAR OLD FATHER LIVES WITH US AND HE NEEDS TO HAVE A GLASS WITH SOME WEIGHT TO IT. I USE THESE GLASSES EVERY DAY AND THEY HAVE HELD UP EXCEEDINGLY WELL. I'VE HAD COMPLIMENTS FROM MY GUESTS AS WELL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HEAVY AND WELL MADE. THESE ARE NOT DELICATE SO I HAVE NO FEAR THROWING THEM IN THE DISHWASHER
  • How accurate was the sizing? SPOT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too iridescent. Not a great look.
 from Sebastopol, ca,  Feb 27, 2013

I really don't like the heavy brownish iridescence to these glasses. Very unattractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carnival Tumblers are perfect
 from New Mexico,  Feb 17, 2013

I love these Carnival glasses. Perfect size for every day use. Nice that they are Worldstock. Good buy from Overstock again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy weight. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN GLASSES
 from boston,ma.,  Jan 29, 2013

i was delighted when i received these..they are just as shown in the picture..i wanted some interesting different glasses and these fit the bill..they are a little heavy and thick but that is no problem i like them very much..they should last some time

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HEAVY WELL-MADE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glassware
 from maryland,  Nov 10, 2012

lie the glasses very much would like to order more in another size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 28, 2012

The color of these was not at all what is pictured. Given the cost of these glasses, I had no choice but to send them back. Additionally, Overstock sent me a UPS return label for the product, and then charged me over $$ for the return (they did not refund me the entire amount). So overall, I was not happy with this purchase, or the return policy of Overstock. I'm sure this review won't see the light of day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the glass itself was actually what I wanted and expected, however the color was terrible.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant but casual hand blown glasses A+++
 from REDDING, CA.,  May 19, 2012

I love these hand blown glass tumblers. Very elegant but yet casual to use everyday for dining or to set a holiday dinner and use. I love ny choice of glassware!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top