Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great visual impact
 from Toronto, ON, Canada,  Dec 4, 2014

Purchased this piece in April 2011 to act as a focal point above two accent chairs in my family room. It didn't disappoint - the scale and texture are excellent and we've received many compliments on how unique it is. Would be nice if the colour were a little less muted, but not too much so as to be garish. As other reviewers have mentioned, the packaging did stick to it a bit, and in a couple of points the colour pulled off, but I can't remember if that was from the packaging or from it accidentally rubbing against / hitting something in my house. Regardless, it's a great piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NC,  Jun 22, 2012

I love these panels! They are all earth tones except the red one that is neutal! These panels can bring together multiple colors in your living room. I can't stand when people always have the same colors in a living area. This will give you a reason to try new colors out where you hang them. The red really pops out in the earth tones! I just love them and the fact that you can see parts stick out from the paint so realistic! Best art work I have ever purchased and well worth the money, you should order one now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little diffrent, but I love the colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Dark
 from Colorado,  May 15, 2012

These were very dark. When you put them all together in a room on a wall it's a very heavy impression. The middle one pictured looks like eyes and way way redder than pictured. The second to last one did not have light brown in it at all. It was dark brown and very dark. You could not even see the circles on it. Over all I was not impressed and returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2012

The panels are all so unique and different, however, they look so amazing together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange looks a little red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, the colors were great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice
 from NY,  Jan 3, 2012

We haven't unwrapped these out of the plastic yet, they're waiting to go high up on a wall. They look really pretty, blend nicely together, colors are maybe a little more muted than the image.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rain forest tiles
 from Colorado,  Dec 22, 2011

didn't like the texturing and wanted more vivid coloring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 17, 2011

These were exactly what I was expecting. Great color and size. I've been looking for two year to fill a specific void on one of my walls and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quiality
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changes after a few weeks
 from California,  Oct 26, 2011

Two of the frames are now hanging awkward due to the fact that they warped while hanging on the wall

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood is warping and starting to hang crooked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE it!!!!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Oct 25, 2011

These pictures make such a statement! Im so happy with my purchase and they are the focal point in my dining room! I originally had a different idea for the wall, but once I came across these pictures, I had to have them! I get so many compliments on them, its a shame that they are now out of stock! I love Overstock.com! I furnished a lot of my house with item from this site!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are deep and vibrant and perfectly accent the room!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rain Forest Pics
 from Dripping Springs Texas,  Oct 4, 2011

The colors were as shown. I don't know much about art, but the quality appeared to be good and the sizes were as described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Sep 28, 2011

A great accent to any room...nothing stuck to them, they were shipped appropriately. LOVE THEM!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality - could smell the oil paint
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design, Well crafted, WOW
 from Cincinnati OH,  Sep 3, 2011

All I can say is WOW. The quality of this artwork is well worth the cost. I love the colors-- gives a room a warm feeling, with the rich colors. I would definitely recommend this product looking for something nice and modern on the wall. It's big too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Kind of. Its hard to capture the true image due to each one being hand crafted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality. Much better than i thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NC,  Aug 20, 2011

I bought this because it looks unique and I was right. Good deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very easy to hang
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 4, 2011

This really added interest to my bedroom wall. Was very happy with this purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slapdash and lacks detail
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2011

I feel that the photo is a misrepresentation of the piece that I received. I would imagine that they would all be different since they are hand painted. I have to admit that the thumbnail implies a better depth and consistency of color than what I got which I feel is a little slapdash and lacks some of the dynamism and detail that I was hoping to see. It feels flat and unfinished. I'm keeping it because returning it would be a hassle and it's not terrible, but not worth what I paid for it, I feel. Shame, because I was really excited about this piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • How is the quality of the product? decent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Northern California,  May 4, 2011

These peices make a big statement. They are not exactly what I expected but they are nice. I was expecting the colors to be a little golder and more vibrant. I kept them based on the size, they fit my wall perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? kind of
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this purchase. Like the first reviewer, I too had issues with the cardboard and plastic packaging sticking to the painting and pulling some of the paint off, but not noticable. Overall the colors are very vibrant. However, what I thought was going to be a deep blue turned out to be more of a greenish-blue but still very happy. I have received many compliments (from both men and women) on how much they enjoy the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy with the product
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 28, 2011

When I first saw these canvases in the mail I was a bit shocked because of the first piece (first one from the left). It was brighter than in picture and didn't have the same color tone as the other 4 pieces (it was mostly bright lime green while the other pieces were darker). I ended up hanging only 4 canvases, leaving the first one out because of that reason. But the remaining pieces look pretty close to the picture. Overall I love how these canvases look in my bedroom. It just warms the room up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall very nice
 Dec 11, 2010

The colors are vibrant and beautiful but the packaging sticks to the painting. Overstock was very good about exchanging the damaged two panels but when replacements were shipped again some of the packaging stuck to the painting, luckily the second time it wasn't as noticeable and I was able to pull most of it off without damaging the painting so it wasn't noticeable. Overall, I really like the painting and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought