Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Uniontown, ohio,  Nov 21, 2012

In the photo online it looks like the iron is showing through the blue paint on the raised parts of the panels, but it's red paint! Not at all what we were expecting and didn't go with our decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion wall panels
 from california,  Apr 19, 2012

I was looking for a large cohesive picture and liked the versatility of the four panels. This allowed me to choose the distance in between the panels once hung and overall dimension on the wall. The colors were as described and were exactly spot on. There a 2 secure areas on the back of each panel to hang each panel making them easy to hang and secure. I have received numerous positive comments for how unique and original the medallions appear hung together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blue was exact, the rust look is painted but is realistic once hung
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Domensions were accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY, but check colors!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Aug 14, 2011

I wanted to love this, but the colors weren't as vibrant and the contrasts just weren't there the way I'd hoped, so I wound up returning this. The base color is definitely a turquoise, but the other color seems more brown than orange.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from fort worth texas,  Nov 2, 2010

I'm sorry to say I'm returning this item. The background color is pretty but the "rust" color is brown and black and I don't think it looks good. Also, the item is 1 1/2" think with a black band around it. It could be covered with something. The item would look good from far away but not close up where I was going to put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY cheap looking
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 21, 2014

I sooo wanted to like these panels after seeing them on ******** and deciding over a few months whether to actually by them. I was so disappointed when I opened the box. The panels are a nice size, however they are made of this plastic like material that has a shine to them and it makes them look very very cheap. As soon as I took them out of the plastic I said these are going back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Nice Wall Art
 from North Carolina,  Nov 15, 2013

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When my husband and I opened this box our eyes went wide open and we looked at each other and said WOW... It is a rich metal with great texture and color and just what we have been looking for.. This is so nice and works so wonderfully for our home and with our colors and decor. The picture on line is so right in showing this piece and to attach it to the wall was so easy and it hung perfectly.... We will look for more things to match this piece in our room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clunky
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 10, 2013

Difficult to hang with uneven metal apparatus. Clunky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue panels
 from Palm Desert, California,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice anyway despite the description. Holes weren't aligned squarely so a little hard to hang

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There was quite a bit more red than the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Little weak on the colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wall Art
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 7, 2012

I was impressed by how fast these arrived. They are a very nice product for the price. The color is more of a dull teal than a Royal Blue. I agree with some of the other reviews, that it would have been nice to have hanging hardware in all corners which would give you more hanging options.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would be more blue, hence the name, but actually more of a dull teal color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice durable metal panels.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CT,  Sep 6, 2012

This has worked well with my decor. It fills a big wall nicely, and you can space them however you like to work with the space you have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close...details painted in a rusty/coppery color...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight...looks sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles CA,  Oct 16, 2011

I'm always a little nervous about colors on-line but this is even more beautiful than the picture. The blue with the rust and gold accents is really stunning. The squares are surprisingly light-weight, which makes them easy to hang. The only thing I could say to make them better is that the indentations could be a little deeper, more precise. But it is beautiful, especially from a distance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medallion
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

The medallions are really beautiful but the tabs to hand one of then is on sideways,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size as as depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I'd hoped for
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 6, 2011

The mediallion is a beautiful vivid blue, however the item seems to made with a hard plastic and has a shiny, laquered appearance which I didn't care for. I also noticed a few tiny chips on some of the corners where the paint had flecked off. The flecks weren't terribly noticable, but I'm returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Rockford, IL,  Dec 20, 2010

This is 10 times more beautiful than it looks online! I love, love, love this!!! Really a pain to hang, but well worth the extra effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 26, 2010

This is a beautiful wall panel. The detail is very nice and the colors are vibrant. It is light weight, and makes a stunning focal point in our dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought