Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Wall Art
 from Michigan,  Sep 13, 2011

I was looking for a wall grouping, but did not want flowers. I was attracted to these because they were botanical butterflies, not the usual butterflies that you see. I was pleased with the colors, very sharp, and liked the bronze frames, as I have bronze accents in my room. They look very nice on my wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Some minor flaws.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 22, 2010

Very nice pictures that are exactly as the picture details. Lightweight and easy to hang as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly Wall Decor
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 11, 2013

I like this wall set and especially if you like butterflies , it is nice for a living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 from TX,  May 29, 2013

I am glad i bought it :) It's a great piece. I loved the colors too.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

I purchased these to hang in the bedroom, and they are lovely in a row over the headboard. The butterflies themselves are painted on flat metal, then surrounded by a curved metal frame. The end look is interesting and charming!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 from Commerce, MI,  Feb 1, 2013

Looks cheap, very disappointed. Not what I expected at all. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described as a good quality product and it is not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly-Themed Wall Decor
 from Navarre FL,  Jan 6, 2013

Christmas present for the wife. She loves butterfly-themed items and loved this product. We put them in the bedroom, and they complement the decor perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matching is good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly fine for hanging artwork.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set of prints
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Sep 27, 2012

These are nice prints that are a little different than just flat framed prints. The metal frame is curved at the top and bottom, giving a bit of dimension and interest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accuarate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the products is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
'The River' Wall Art (Haiti)
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Back to top