Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look real!
 from Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

These were not inexpensive, but the 'realness' makes them worth it. They are packed very well. One had a small area of the fake "dirt" missing but not worth sending it back for. For artificial plants they look very good. The leaves are some type of plastic which lends themselves to looking very much like succulents. There was no "plasticy" smell which was great since I"m sensitive to that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plants
 from Runnemede, NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

These are cute. The quality is so-so. I had to get a second set because the first one was broken...the second set was just okay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair...the stryofoam soil arrived broken a bit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost real
 from Tuskegee, AL,  Jul 20, 2011

I like that I don't have to water them. They almost look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agave silk plants
 from Reading, PA,  Apr 23, 2013

I was delighted when opening this because it looks so real.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks like the site picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Realistic!
 from Arizona,  Mar 20, 2013

These are small, but very realistic. They even have small brown spots like an actual plant would. The quality of the pots is great, the 'soil' even looks realistic. The ceramic pots have little feet on them so it won't scratch a table. Best of all, my cat leaves these alone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set of plants
 from WA,  Feb 26, 2013

The fake black soil got a little bit messy in the package but it was no big deal since it was easily wiped out. The plants could have been better in my living room if it was a little bit bigger but nevertheless it was a cute set of plants that is worth the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 southwest agave silk plants
 from santa margarita ca,  Jun 5, 2012

Love these, they look so real and go great in my remodeled bathroom, everyone thinks they are real

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real!
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2011

Nicely made, looks very real, good size, not skimpy and small like some other artificial plants. Would recommend these to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, looks very real, good size, not skimpy and small like some other artificial plants.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Northern, NJ,  Feb 1, 2013

Beautiful and even nicer than I expected. The two shorter ones are very real looking. The taller one is a little more fake looking but I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everybody that has seen these plants so far thinks they are real and are floored when I tell them they are silk! Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Jun 23, 2015

Purchased with other succulents of varying sizes. They work well above our kitchen cabinets. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Succulent Plants
 May 14, 2015

Great small pieces for a shelf I had, looks realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic
 May 13, 2015

These little silk plants fool everyone. Natural appearance gives the hint of greenery I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 May 2, 2015

friend asked if they were real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me Me you
 Apr 1, 2015

These are better in person. The picture does not do them justice. People think they are real all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Mar 17, 2015

These are so adorable and look perfect outside on our patio in Florida. They are believable and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look real
 Feb 18, 2015

These plants look real on a shelf. They were well packaged and arrived promptly. I a very pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 21, 2015

Very realistic (and I'm not a fake plant person). Really adds to my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and Cute!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 5, 2014

Remember, these are small. I put all three on the back of my toilet and there is room to spare. These are really great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Agave Plants
 from TAMPA BAY, FLA.,  Sep 1, 2014

This set of three realistic plants is just what our kitchen top shelf needed for a fresh, new look. We have a solar tube close, so it really does look like these plants are "growing" in the white kitchen shelf. Clean and fresh looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought