Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous....
 from Thomaston CT,  Jul 14, 2013

GORGEOUS.... I usually buy things like this at Marshall's or Home Goods but you never get pairs or three of a kind like this. These were more than I usually spend but worth every penny and very well wrapped for shipping...Look great on my living room floating shelves also bought at the Big O...Ellypoo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!!
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Jan 12, 2012

These little boxes have a lot of details and designs that make you want to look more. They have intricate details and have little rubber pads on the bottom so as to not scratch your table or shelf. Very nice purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I thought very decent quality and detailed painting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description states that they are porcelin but I would say they are more ceramic type.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These didn't match their image.
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

The descriptiion made me want to buy these boxes. However, I should know you get what you pay for. They arrived in a timely manner, but I was terribly dissapointed when I opened them. They are definitely not porcelain, as stated, and their quality was very mediocre. The colrs were pretty accurate, but detail and workmanship was lacking. WOuld I order from them again-definitely NO. Will I display them? NO

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. These are not porcelain-I think they might be plaster or resin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very. They certainly took liberties with their description. They look like they came from a craft/hobby store..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Boxes
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2014

I will be returning not because of quality but color - I don't like the green they are both a pistachio/lime green and I needed something more sage/army green. Boxes are pretty but they look more rustic and old world in the picture than in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Oct 27, 2014

Love the colors! Very versatile! Would work well in almost any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MI,  Apr 2, 2014

Boxes look very neat on my glass shelf. These are more beautiful than picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicem but...
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Mar 12, 2014

bought these thinking they would be larger than they are. They are very pretty, and I like them, just wish they were larger...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower boxes
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 9, 2012

I gave these as a gift but before I did I pondered for quite a while they are so neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was surprisingly good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice boxes.
 from Florida Keys,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought these boxes to fill in some decor for a large wall bookcase. I used two of them there and one in my formal living room, I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They look just as on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful accent pieces.
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

Very detailed, pretty pieces that are lovely accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought