Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
weak solar power.Only stays lit a few hours
 from Thornton, Colorado,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very disappointed as have used similar type products and have never had this problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soothing flickering light.
 from Lenoir, NC,  Oct 6, 2013

I love these lanterns. I only bought one set to make sure I liked them but I plan to purchase more soon, They have such a pretty soothing color to them when they are lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor lights
 Mar 15, 2015

Nice lights, we use them to set ambience in our woods. They have been up for over 9 months now (even thru the winter & snow!) and still working perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar powered Grapevine basket
 from UT,  Aug 12, 2014

These solar candles work really well after sitting out in a very sunny and cloudless day. After a while the battery tends to loose it reserve and may need to be replaced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best outdoor accessory!
 from Bryan, Tx,  Jul 31, 2014

Wow! These solar powered lights are seriously so cute! They flicker like a real candle and give such a soft romantic glow we love them, and have gotten so many compliments on them! It has rained very hard while these are hanging outside and it didn't harm them one bit! So very cute!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I could not afford super expensive solar lights for along my front pathway, but I wanted unique, pretty ones that would light up well. I bought two sets so that I would have six. They are beautiful. The neighbor across the street called me asking me where I purchased them, because her friend visiting wanted them for her yard. They flicker like candles, and still light up after all of the rainy days we have been having. So far, I am VERY pleased. I have to look outside at them every night before I go to bed, because they are so pretty. The very day they arrived, that evening I set them out on my kitchen table to put outside the next day. They had not been exposed to any daylight yet. I got up in the middle of the night, and they were all lit up in my kitchen....it was beautiful! I hope they last for a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought these lanterns to replace old fabric lanterns on my covered patio...what an upgrade! The lanterns are absolutely beautiful. The flickering candlelight is very soothing. They stay charged all night. I am very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Moorestown NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

This product is as decribed and I would definitely purchase this product again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 3 'solar powered' flameless candle baskets
 from Panama City, FL,  Oct 4, 2013

These 'solar powered' patio candle baskets require "new AA size 1.2v rechargeable batteries of same or greater mAh." They are not totally solar powered on their own. They are also 'made in China' and I do not buy items made in China. I buy items made in American, preferable, or several other countries depending on the item ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought