Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Apr 3, 2016

The material of these shelves is laminate and I wasn't expecting them to look of such poor quality. They won't mix well in a room with wood or a lot of neutral colors - but if your decor is black they'd do fine. The shape is cool, but I simply didn't end up using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for little items, easy to hang

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Room
 Mar 14, 2016

just the wall accent pieces needed for family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Item!
 Mar 5, 2016

shelve are small but perfect for my needs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jeanneharrington43@*
 Feb 26, 2016

Love them. Matches my picture perfectly. Would buy from again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality and looks nice
 Feb 23, 2016

These shelves were easy to hang once I figured it out, however did not come with instructions which would have been helpful considering it is delivered in several pieces. Look nice on the wall, so I am happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelves
 Feb 13, 2016

Had a wall that need a little more added to it. These are perfect for those smaller places that need some awesomeness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my space
 Nov 10, 2015

I love the little storage shelves for my nicknacks, exactually what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Nov 7, 2015

I separated mine ..... I have one in family room and the other in my bedroom. They look great paired with other pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent piece
 Oct 21, 2015

Thanks assembly was easy & the unique look that it brings to the wall decor is Priceless !#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisis cross sieving units
 Oct 9, 2015

These are sweet little shelves but don't hold much. Interesting design but definitely need a level and tape measure to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet accent piece at the best price
 Sep 30, 2015

good quality and best price on a commonly sold item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love Them
 Sep 17, 2015

These arrived a couple days earlier than the estimated delivery date, so I was happy to start. The directions that come with this is easy to follow and the pieces were easy to put together. I will be getting another pair for a different room Pros: Great color easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern
 Sep 14, 2015

Like them, easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite for Me
 Aug 27, 2015

I can't give these pieces a fair review, because I have not yet hung them. The color turned out to be too dark a wood for where I intended to use them. But the design is lovely and spacious with a very sturdy design once put together. I decided to give them to my daughter; they better fit her decor. They must have worked for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good little shelves
 Jul 28, 2015

They are a little difficult to put together because if you don' t get it exactly right the screws don't go in all the way but they are nice, I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely shelves
 Jun 19, 2015

I love these pieces. What a unique decorating idea. Well made and very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly shelves
 Jun 11, 2015

These are cute and decent, but not as solid assembled as one would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shelves
 Jun 6, 2015

They are perfect. So nice looking. Can't wait for my husband to get them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but not awful.
 May 14, 2015

These shelves are pretty cheap (price) and that is reflected in their construction. They weren't too difficult to put together and get hung with a few tools. They will serve their purpose, but I doubt they will last too very long since they are covered in the black plastic material (it isn't painted).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought