Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Error in Size Description
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 17, 2009

These rugs are cute and inexpensive. I ordered eight of the rugs in three colors thinking they would fit under individual dining chairs based on the description of the size as stated on the Website (2' 4 OR 28). However, the ACTUAL size is 24", which did not work for my decorating plans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powder Puff Round Rug
 from Houston,  May 28, 2008

Really cute! However, some of the little balls came off immediately. I placed them in a house that is for sale so they will get little use. I don't think they would hold up at all if they were really used every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Brooklyn NY,  Dec 23, 2011

little balls make great cat toys, so if you don't mind some coming off, you and your cats will be happy. cute rugs. need a rug pad for sure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but needs a rug pad, and if you have cats, well , those little balls will come off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but with defects
 from GA,  Aug 12, 2009

Very cute little rugs, my daughter loved them, but the tassles do fall off as soon as you step on them. I plan on just sewing them all on as they fall off so they won't come off again. Very unique...too bad the tassles are such a hassle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my need
 from Newnan, Ga,  May 1, 2012

This rug was perfect for my needs in fact since I olny needed one I have a spare! After reading the reviews about the balls falling off, I was excited since I planned on cutting them off anyway! However they are firmly attacthed I had to use a cutter to remove them. I needed this rug to protect our wood floor from a finished Whiskey barrel, works perfect for my needs and I have a spare since I really only needed one rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling balls
 from memphis, tn,  Jul 4, 2010

i thought the rugs would be cute in my daughter's new room, but the puff balls kept coming off. she said they just came off so i checked by giving one of the remaining balls a little tug and of course it just came right off in my hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Santa Rosa CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I find overstock.com great when I want something not too specific. Example, if I don't need exact make and model.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pom poms were so fat they didn't clear doors, so I was glad they fell off immediately
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powder puff rugs
 from CA,  Mar 30, 2008

They are fun looking and a cute idea but unfortunately not very well made. One rug lost the first tassle during almost immediately, the remaing tassles all had to be re-sewn, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top