Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like having no pad at all
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

Don't waste your money on this one. The pad is so thin and it's not like having a pad at all. Mostly I wanted it for the non-slip action but it isn't doing much of anything as far as that goes. I still have to rearrange the rug it's under several times a day. I can't seem to get it to stay in place no matter how I arrange it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bedside rug
 from New York,  Jul 28, 2012

I have no concerns about slipping on my rug when I get out of bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non Slip rug pads
 from Georgia,  Jan 25, 2012

Non slip rug pad is easy to use. Had to trim a little to make fit under a smaller fug. Easy to trim. No fraying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Missouri,  Jan 18, 2012

I expected a nonslip product to keep my rugs in place. Not the quality I expected. Nonslip, it is not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Hampton, VA,  Apr 30, 2011

Does the job as described and stays in place. Good buy for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no color
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Borrego Springs, CA,  Apr 7, 2011

Was happy that these sold as a set which made it a great deal. Works great under rugs I also bought from Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 Mar 26, 2011

I put the non slip pad under a futon so it wouldn't slip...worked well. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pads
 from Hopewell Jct,NY,  Jul 28, 2010

These were exactly as I had hoped, not too thick, perfect for under my kitchen rugs to keep them from sliding on my tile floor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top