Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Syracuse, New York,  May 24, 2013

This is a nice mattress and all three guests who have slept on it expressed the fact that it was very comfortable and they had a solid night's sleep. The only disadvantage is that the edges all the way around the mattress are soft, so if you sit on the edge of the bed, you "sink." This is not true for any other section of the mattress, only the edges. That is the one thing I would change about this product. There should be support throughtout. The product arrived in perfect condition in a very timely manner. All in all, my husband and I are quite pleased with it and it suits our purpose of providing a comfortable night's rest to our many house guests.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i needed to buy this bed sooner!! :D
 from bronx, new york,  Aug 17, 2013

i've been shopping for a bed for some time now , i needed something firm but still pillow top, it stopped me from getting the revival firm mattress and instead bought this one which has a good pillow top .it is the same one that is on the picture . when i ordered it came quickly actually about in about a week i was surprised on how fast .i slept on it for two night now and it feels amazing . it is not to firm and not to soft really like in the middle. it didnt come in a box but in clear packing as well as the box spring which i didn't mind because it made me see clearly that there was no damage to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy
 Dec 20, 2014

Delivery was prompt and polite. This mattress and boxspring is fine, but it is a little too bouncy. I have one family member that loves it and one that despises it, so it is all personal taste. It is better for a lighter weight person without back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT MATTRESS AND VERY COMFORTABLE!!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 12, 2014

GREAT MATTRESS AND VERY COMFORTABLE!! PURCHASED FOR MY 3 YEARS OLD'S FIRST BIG BOY BED AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!! IT WAS DELIVERED WITHIN 5 DAYS OF ORDERING AND WRAPPED VERY WELL AND IN GREAT CONDITION WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Mattress for the Price
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Dec 10, 2014

I had to wait a little longer for the delivery but they brought it in the house, unwrapped it, helped put on the mattress protector and put it on the bed for me. It is a one sided mattress. I wasn't expecting that but it doesn't matter because it is only for a guest room. I can spin it if it gets a lot of use, which I doubt it will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from Pittsburgh,  Dec 9, 2014

I had to buy a foam topper to make this comfortable. I woke up with aches all over the first night I slept on it. Would not recommend this mattress. On the plus side it was cheaper than a pillow top mattress which I turned it into by buying a $** foam topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Ferndale, MI,  Oct 5, 2014

I purchased this last November as part of a Cyber Monday promotion. It was delivered quickly and they even removed my old mattresses. I was very happy that the mattress was the balance for me. I wanted a structured mattress with a plush top and this mattress was perfect! Unfortunately, the mattress was ruined when I put it in storage for one month due to the storage facility. I will most likely be purchasing a second mattress very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I was hoping for
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 27, 2014

The reason that I would not recomment this type of mattress is that you can not flip it over, there's only one side of the mattress which I did not realize when I purchased it. I was impressed at the time of purchase with the price that I paid, but now that I've seen there's only one side to use, I realize I didn't necessarily get that good of a deal. The mattress is nice to sleep on, since I'm the only one that sleeps on it. If you want a really good mattress, I guess you better fork over the dough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta revival
 from Schenectady,ny,  Apr 3, 2014

Mattress is very comfortable..just what I wanted..I was looking for a mattress specific for side sleepers and this was recommended..the only negative thing was I was told it was a pillow top and it really is not.. None the less I am satisfied with my first experience with overstock.. Also want to mention delivery service was excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought