Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from SoCal Home Of Glamis Baby,  Feb 4, 2014

I frankly just wanted a new mattress and my old set was so bad that seriously anything would be better SO I went for the best deal on a brand name mattress. I'm a long time, diehard Overstock fan, so here was my logical place to start and, not surprisingly, where my search ended! Start out with an excellent priced mattress, add free & outstanding delivery, toss in bucks toward my "O" membership and toss in a 14% off for the sale that was going on, I totally scored! The mattress is great, the delivery did take a couple weeks, but it's worth waiting for. The delivery guys were here at 7:15am, each guy carried in a piece of my queen size set. They removed all the packaging, tossed my old mattresses in the bags from the new ones, taped them shut, then they removed mine, the entire process took less than 15 minutes! If Overstock doesn't sell you on their prices, then the delivery service will put them over the top! Love, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Serta mattress set is not firm
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

This mattress set is VERY soft, you kind of just sink into it, which is what the buyer wanted. Good price, fast delivery, I would purchase a mattress from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!
 from Norwalk, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking to upgrade to a better bed for my husband and I. I saw this on overstock.com and decided to purchase it. It was shipped really fast. I love love this bed!!!. It's soft and also high (We wanted the high setting). Best investment I made since the begin of the new year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 from Missouri,  Mar 3, 2014

We have never purchased a mattress online before and were concerned we would be unhappy with the purchase. However, this mattress is by far the BEST product we have ever bought. It was MUCH better than any other mattress we seen/felt in stores, and it was cheaper! We had a TemperPedic (at the suggestions of my husbands back doctor) and that was the worst bed we have ever had, and we had it for over 2 years and we both woke up each morning with constant back pain. We bought this one and slept so good and my husband no longer wakes up with the back pain and spasms he had with the TemperPedic. This bed is so soft, comfortable, big, and quiet. We love this bed so much we are ordering a few more for our kids. You will not be sorry for purchasing this bed, it will give you the best nights sleep! I wish we wouldn't have waited so long before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress was so comfortable and such a great value we had one delivered to our son in Colorado!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress set and at a great price
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

Looked for a long time for a queen set. The pillow top is very comfortable. Just what we wanted for our guest room. Delivery was prompt and efficient. No S&H and no sales tax. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this mattresses on 11/10/14 and they have been the worst quality mattress I have ever owned. It is now 01/10/15 and within the two months they already look like a 10 year old mattress completely disappointed. I would stay far away from this mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fantastic
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

This box spring and mattress turned out to be everything I wanted. and at a great prince. I was unaware that Serta produced merchandise especially for Overstock. The mattress is firm and yet with the pillow top it gives the mattress just a little bit of softness that cradles your body and you drift off to sleep. The only point I would make if that it would be nice if there were handles on the sides of the box spring and mattress to make it easier to turn, especially since you are unable to flip the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 16, 2014

This mattress was perfect for the price. It works well for both me and my husband. He enjoys to have the comfort and a small amount of firmness as I enjoy the cloud like feeling it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very happy with our purchase!
 from NY,  Jun 21, 2014

My wife and I are very happy with the mattress and foundation set. The set is quite large and firm enough. Delivery was timely enough and the delivery people were very pleasant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from ca,  May 4, 2014

I have been able to sleep very well on this bed and I have been letting my friends know about your items thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My visiting family apparently like this mattress set OK - they keep coming back! I was surprised at how light this mattress is, but it does make it easy to change the bedding. Fabric on the Pillowtop could've been softer, so you may want to add a nicer mattress cover as I did. We'll see how it holds up over time - with 4-5 nights/month I expect it to be just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is awesome
 from Rockville, Md,  Jan 13, 2015

I was afraid to buy a mattress and box spring without ever trying it. My friends said I was crazy but I trust Overstock to make good if it turned out that I was unhappy. The exact opposite happened. This is the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in and it was a great investment. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 3, 2014

I must admit I was a little uncertain about purchasing a mattress on-line since it's sometimes difficult to gauge the quality without seeing, touching, and having an opportunity to *try it out.* But that said, I did my homework and the best price I found was through Overstock.com hands down. They even beat the *lowest price of the year* sales at local mattress stores. The quality was what I expected, and although I had to wait a couple of weeks to receive the mattress, the customer service was wonderful. I received frequent updates (calls and e-mails) with the status of my order and exactly when I would receive it. That was a nice touch, and the mattress came exactly when promised. The guys even set it up for me and hauled away the packing materials...it was good customer service. I am very pleased with my purchase and my guests tell me the mattress is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy.
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 27, 2014

Love the fact that the low profile box set works with my platform bed. just the right height. very pleased with this. pillowtop is a bit stiff but after use for awhile it is not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bed...and Sleep Beyond!
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2014

A fantastic price for an outstanding mattress/foundation set. Let's face it....I was a bit nervous ordering a bed online.....however, my fears quickly disappeared upon arrival of this set....followed up with a comfy great nights sleep!! Delivery company was terrific ...from start to finish....with excellent communication.... I would DEFINITELY purchase this Serta set again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Queen Pillowtop Mattress/Foundation
 from New Mexico,  Aug 26, 2014

It's not as comfy as I had hoped; much more firm than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!!!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  May 4, 2014

Love this bed! I have this in our guest room and our guests always tell us how well they slept. Great Value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavely sleep!
 Aug 27, 2015

I purchased this as a gift for an out of town friend back before Christmas, had white glove delivery directly to his address, was brought into his home, unpackaged and assembled without him lifting a finger! He loved it, and I was able to get a heavenly night's sleep when I visited several months later. I loved the bed so much I purchased a similar set for myself after enjoying the restful night's sleep I got on his set! It was worth every penny and then some! He loves his bed and I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John S
 Aug 13, 2015

Comfortable, Great Night Sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought