For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from SoCal Home Of Glamis Baby,  Feb 4, 2014

I frankly just wanted a new mattress and my old set was so bad that seriously anything would be better SO I went for the best deal on a brand name mattress. I'm a long time, diehard Overstock fan, so here was my logical place to start and, not surprisingly, where my search ended! Start out with an excellent priced mattress, add free & outstanding delivery, toss in bucks toward my "O" membership and toss in a 14% off for the sale that was going on, I totally scored! The mattress is great, the delivery did take a couple weeks, but it's worth waiting for. The delivery guys were here at 7:15am, each guy carried in a piece of my queen size set. They removed all the packaging, tossed my old mattresses in the bags from the new ones, taped them shut, then they removed mine, the entire process took less than 15 minutes! If Overstock doesn't sell you on their prices, then the delivery service will put them over the top! Love, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!
 from Norwalk, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

I was looking to upgrade to a better bed for my husband and I. I saw this on overstock.com and decided to purchase it. It was shipped really fast. I love love this bed!!!. It's soft and also high (We wanted the high setting). Best investment I made since the begin of the new year.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Serta mattress set is not firm
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

This mattress set is VERY soft, you kind of just sink into it, which is what the buyer wanted. Good price, fast delivery, I would purchase a mattress from Overstock again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress was so comfortable and such a great value we had one delivered to our son in Colorado!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 16, 2014

This mattress was perfect for the price. It works well for both me and my husband. He enjoys to have the comfort and a small amount of firmness as I enjoy the cloud like feeling it provides.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress set and at a great price
 from Florida,  May 25, 2014

Looked for a long time for a queen set. The pillow top is very comfortable. Just what we wanted for our guest room. Delivery was prompt and efficient. No S&H and no sales tax. Can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from ca,  May 4, 2014

I have been able to sleep very well on this bed and I have been letting my friends know about your items thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever
 from Missouri,  Mar 3, 2014

We have never purchased a mattress online before and were concerned we would be unhappy with the purchase. However, this mattress is by far the BEST product we have ever bought. It was MUCH better than any other mattress we seen/felt in stores, and it was cheaper! We had a TemperPedic (at the suggestions of my husbands back doctor) and that was the worst bed we have ever had, and we had it for over 2 years and we both woke up each morning with constant back pain. We bought this one and slept so good and my husband no longer wakes up with the back pain and spasms he had with the TemperPedic. This bed is so soft, comfortable, big, and quiet. We love this bed so much we are ordering a few more for our kids. You will not be sorry for purchasing this bed, it will give you the best nights sleep! I wish we wouldn't have waited so long before ordering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very happy with our purchase!
 from NY,  Jun 21, 2014

My wife and I are very happy with the mattress and foundation set. The set is quite large and firm enough. Delivery was timely enough and the delivery people were very pleasant!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!!!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  May 4, 2014

Love this bed! I have this in our guest room and our guests always tell us how well they slept. Great Value!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Queen Pillowtop Mattress/Foundation
 from New Mexico,  Aug 26, 2014

It's not as comfy as I had hoped; much more firm than I had expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fantastic
 from Palm Harbor, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

This box spring and mattress turned out to be everything I wanted. and at a great prince. I was unaware that Serta produced merchandise especially for Overstock. The mattress is firm and yet with the pillow top it gives the mattress just a little bit of softness that cradles your body and you drift off to sleep. The only point I would make if that it would be nice if there were handles on the sides of the box spring and mattress to make it easier to turn, especially since you are unable to flip the mattress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible, terrible, terrible
 from atlanta, GA,  Jul 27, 2014

This mattress is flimsy and of very poor quality. Overstock presents it as a firm, pillow top mattress but it is a cheap, thin mattress that has no support. Save your money, it's a bad buy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is not firm as advertized
 from San,  Aug 6, 2013

The mattress is very soft. But yet is was promoted as a firm mattress in its product description. It was very misleading. We bought this mattress based on the review and the description. It looks like the product description is wrong. The mattress is not firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not an issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is not good quality. It is very soft and it feels very weak springs are used.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate. The mattress is not firm at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you would expect for the $
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

This mattress is fine and will work for our guest room but it is thin and puny. Not what I expected. I laid on it and it feels ok, not bad. It is quite plush, soft. I can't complain, for $*** it's fine but not blown away by the quality. It is very average and wouldn't use it myself.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not be fooled!
 from North Caroloina,  Apr 17, 2014

The delivery folks were excellent, however the product looked cheap. The material covering the mattress feels like bad curtains from the 70's that would go up in flames instantly. There is no firmness at all to this mattress, I wake up daily with a backache. I am 5'9 and weigh 110lbs therefore I know it's not my weight. I wanted a bed that felt like my stepdaughter's, my husband said her bed was the cheapest Sealy they had, yet we all love it and get compliments from guests. I went with the Serta because I believed I was getting a deal with a pillow top at that price. Forget customer service, to remove the bed they want *** return fee which is almost half of what the bed cost. They did not offer upgrading, I would have paid more for a better quality bed, instead, this will be shun to the guest room with our apologies to our guests.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from pa,  Apr 24, 2014

It is very uncomfortable and I hate it. The mattress top is not soft or plush, and feels like your sleeping on a garbage bag. It is a very cheap poor quality mattress and it is terrible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top