Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes me want to go to bed earlier in the evening
 from New Jersey,  Sep 22, 2013

A few months ago, I visited a friend in Canada and she gave me her bedroom for a few nights. Once I slept on her Serta mattress, I fell into a deep sleep and had no desire to even move one finger. Now that I have just moved, I knew immediately that I had to buy the same bed for my every evening comfort. I actually look forward to go to bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 Apr 2, 2016

Have had this for 2 yrs, and it has a pit in the middle. The floor sleeps better. Must be counterfeit or somthing. I will never buy a mattress on line ever again. HUGE mistake. Live and learn I guess. I remember when mattresses lasted 15 years. The spring coils must be much farther apart (than they should be) to allow for this kind of collapse. I weigh 160 lbs. so this should not have happened to a "SERTA" mattress. IMO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 13, 2016

Was really good for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 8, 2016

This is probably the best mattress that I have ever ordered. I've been using it now for over a year and it's still as great as the day it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 Dec 29, 2015

My daughter loves this mattress. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Oct 7, 2015

SUUUUUUPPPPER comfortable. Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 16, 2015

Purchased for my daughter and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came damaged on the bottom
 from san diego california,  Sep 14, 2014

it came damaged and ripped on the bottom. I never said anything cause on other return i had to pay charges so I just let it go. Will never ever order from overstock again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Colorado mountains,  Aug 7, 2014

I had to buy a mattress topper to make it comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed So Far
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

I'm a big guy, over 400 lbs, and I love this bed. I've been in it for about a month. It's weird to get into at first because the gel moves until you settle in, similar to a water bed. But once you are settled, it has just the right amount of "give" on top, and support from the springs on the bottom. You may want to get a low-profile boxspring or frame, though, because it's very tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Back Aches
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 2, 2014

Got what I expected. A nice, moderately priced mattress set that affords me a good night sleep and no back ache in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible, horrible, horrible
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 30, 2014

Purchased for a guest room. Have been sleeping on it for two weeks due to a remodel in the master bedroom. I am a 125 pound woman. After just two weeks there is a crater the shape of my body in the center of the bed. Horrible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable. Product as advertised.
 from Weymouth, MA,  Apr 17, 2014

Very happy with comfort of Mattress & box spring. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daughters room
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

For my daughters bedroom ( maybe not the most discriminating taste...) she is happy with it. Loved the delivery and set up. "Smell" left in a couple of hours. Was great not having to go to stores and hear all the sales pitches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Pre-teen Here. His Review, His bed!!!!
 from Greenwood, DE,  Nov 27, 2013

Great mattress price and comfort. My son loves it. He's 12yrs. 10mos. old. and he is almost 5ft.6ins. and still growing. So He needed a bed that's a little wider for his size. I love the low profile box spring. Looks nice on an Antique Bed frames. Thank you and you Have a happy customer here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought