Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

A few months ago, I visited a friend in Canada and she gave me her bedroom for a few nights. Once I slept on her Serta mattress, I fell into a deep sleep and had no desire to even move one finger. Now that I have just moved, I knew immediately that I had to buy the same bed for my every evening comfort. I actually look forward to go to bed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
came damaged on the bottom
 from san diego california,  Sep 14, 2014

it came damaged and ripped on the bottom. I never said anything cause on other return i had to pay charges so I just let it go. Will never ever order from overstock again

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Colorado mountains,  Aug 7, 2014

I had to buy a mattress topper to make it comfortable

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed So Far
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

I'm a big guy, over 400 lbs, and I love this bed. I've been in it for about a month. It's weird to get into at first because the gel moves until you settle in, similar to a water bed. But once you are settled, it has just the right amount of "give" on top, and support from the springs on the bottom. You may want to get a low-profile boxspring or frame, though, because it's very tall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Back Aches
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 2, 2014

Got what I expected. A nice, moderately priced mattress set that affords me a good night sleep and no back ache in the morning.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible, horrible, horrible
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 30, 2014

Purchased for a guest room. Have been sleeping on it for two weeks due to a remodel in the master bedroom. I am a 125 pound woman. After just two weeks there is a crater the shape of my body in the center of the bed. Horrible!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable. Product as advertised.
 from Weymouth, MA,  Apr 17, 2014

Very happy with comfort of Mattress & box spring. Would recommend to a friend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for daughters room
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

For my daughters bedroom ( maybe not the most discriminating taste...) she is happy with it. Loved the delivery and set up. "Smell" left in a couple of hours. Was great not having to go to stores and hear all the sales pitches.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Pre-teen Here. His Review, His bed!!!!
 from Greenwood, DE,  Nov 27, 2013

Great mattress price and comfort. My son loves it. He's 12yrs. 10mos. old. and he is almost 5ft.6ins. and still growing. So He needed a bed that's a little wider for his size. I love the low profile box spring. Looks nice on an Antique Bed frames. Thank you and you Have a happy customer here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top