Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent twin set
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 11, 2013

I purchased this set for a murphy bad i was having installed in my one bedroom apartment. The measurements and description were very important, and were just as described, and worked out perfectly. Thank you Overstock for having excellent products, and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Serta Mattress Set
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 21, 2013

Mattress set is good for a small space. Quality is average according to the price. I recommend the extra height. I purchased a lower set and realize I like more height in a mattress. It sleeps very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Rocky Mountains Colorado,  Jul 26, 2013

I visited a local bed store and could not find this specific mattress to test it out. At the store, I tested their cheapest FULL size Serta mattress (about $375 with box spring+ tax, np delivery) and it was terrible, too soft, too thin, junk. The sales person said they only kept that one in the store to show customers what you get for that price. Next I tried the second lowest price full mattress (about $500 with box springs + tax, n delivery) and it felt nice. Being frugal, I took the chance and ordered this Serta Revival full from Overstock, with a low profile box spring (included). It took about 3 weeks to get here. We live in a remote area in the Rocky Mountains. A "white glove" delivery service brought the mattress into the bedroom, removed the packaging, and placed the mattress set where we needed it (really helpful when I have a herniated back and cannot lift up anything heavy). They were friendly and efficient, and even took the packaging with them, leaving me no trash. Some folks complain about the time it takes to deliver the product, yet OS says it takes 2-4 weeks, so folks shouldn't complain, its free! The mattress store was going to charge me $50 for delivery! The mattress is firm, as described, yet comfortable. I use it with a $25 Serta Mattress pad I purchased elsewhere. I love the option of standard or low profile boxspring. Even though there are more comfortable mattresses out there, you would have to pay 75% + more for them. I am very happy with my purchase. It cost me $3** (for a FULL size, same model), free shipping, no tax; great deal! The only thing I would change is to have OS show the photo of the actual product. The photo shows the pillowtop Revival model, while the one I purchased was not just a firm, non pillow top. It looks very similar, yet why not just show the actual product. Still, 5 stars, great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the photo shows the pillowtop version, this has no pillow top
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent, yet not same as photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress set is "right on"
 from Peoria, Illinois,  Jul 11, 2013

Just as described. Serta is a pretty good brand and this set is nice. White glove delivery was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good guest room mattress
 Mar 1, 2015

We bought this mattress set for the twin bed in one of our guest rooms. It is a nice, deep mattress with a good level of support. We have not had any guests yet but have both napped on the bed and felt it was very comfortable. I am not sure if it would be ideal for an everyday bed for people who like a lot of support. However, for our purposes as an occassional bed...it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta never disappoints.
 Dec 17, 2014

Delivered and installed. This was exactly what I needed and expected. I can't wait for my first guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress and foundation set
 May 16, 2016

I ordered this set for my grandson's bedroom. He said it was comfortable when he slept on it for the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my niece.
 Mar 13, 2016

My niece loves her mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLucy
 Feb 24, 2016

Terrific twin mattress and box spring. Very firm and comfy for the small guest room. Arrived in a timely manner, wrapped in plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress and Foundation set
 Feb 1, 2016

Wonderfully nice and exciting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Oct 20, 2015

my son loves these matresses ..very comftorable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a guest bed buy
 Aug 25, 2015

delivery was fast; mattress and foundation were what was described. No problems so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nights Sleep!
 Aug 13, 2015

My son is 16 and plays soccer every day. When we purchased his new bed, we went with this mattress set and he LOVES it. He says it provides excellent sleep support and took away some of the back cramps he had been experiencing. No more chiropractor for him!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfty
 Jul 14, 2015

bought this for my younger sister & she feels like shes sleeping on clouds! really recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta mattress and box spring
 Jun 5, 2015

What a great mattress firm and plush, the foundation is not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a simple, comfortable, inexpensive mattress for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChildofGod
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. Fast delivery. Seems nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta revival mattresses
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2014

I love my new serta mattresses , these are the best mattresses I ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Macon, Georgia,  Nov 22, 2014

I was nervous to order a mattress online but I am very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed, great price!
 from Dallas, Oregon,  Jun 22, 2014

Perfect bed for my guest room! Serta is a great brand and the price was fantastic. Delivery was fast and professional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought