Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress and foundation set
 May 16, 2016

I ordered this set for my grandson's bedroom. He said it was comfortable when he slept on it for the first time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my niece.
 Mar 13, 2016

My niece loves her mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLucy
 Feb 24, 2016

Terrific twin mattress and box spring. Very firm and comfy for the small guest room. Arrived in a timely manner, wrapped in plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress and Foundation set
 Feb 1, 2016

Wonderfully nice and exciting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Oct 20, 2015

my son loves these matresses ..very comftorable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a guest bed buy
 Aug 25, 2015

delivery was fast; mattress and foundation were what was described. No problems so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nights Sleep!
 Aug 13, 2015

My son is 16 and plays soccer every day. When we purchased his new bed, we went with this mattress set and he LOVES it. He says it provides excellent sleep support and took away some of the back cramps he had been experiencing. No more chiropractor for him!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfty
 Jul 14, 2015

bought this for my younger sister & she feels like shes sleeping on clouds! really recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta mattress and box spring
 Jun 5, 2015

What a great mattress firm and plush, the foundation is not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a simple, comfortable, inexpensive mattress for our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChildofGod
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. Fast delivery. Seems nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good guest room mattress
 Mar 1, 2015

We bought this mattress set for the twin bed in one of our guest rooms. It is a nice, deep mattress with a good level of support. We have not had any guests yet but have both napped on the bed and felt it was very comfortable. I am not sure if it would be ideal for an everyday bed for people who like a lot of support. However, for our purposes as an occassional bed...it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta never disappoints.
 Dec 17, 2014

Delivered and installed. This was exactly what I needed and expected. I can't wait for my first guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta revival mattresses
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2014

I love my new serta mattresses , these are the best mattresses I ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 from Macon, Georgia,  Nov 22, 2014

I was nervous to order a mattress online but I am very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed, great price!
 from Dallas, Oregon,  Jun 22, 2014

Perfect bed for my guest room! Serta is a great brand and the price was fantastic. Delivery was fast and professional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it didnt smell
 from brooklyn ny,  May 24, 2014

comfortable-firm- exactly what I was looking for and the prize was prefect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed so far
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 5, 2014

Soft and bouncy. This purchase is for the transition to a big girl bed for my little girl, so there is not like there is a lot of weight on it. She sleeps good so far but I find it hard to get out of its so bouncy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't like
 from South Carolina,  Apr 1, 2014

I did not like this mattress set. I purchased two sets for a vacation rental property. Delivery was perfect as always with Overstock. This mattress set is very lightweight and I do not like the quality. It is firm. Not sure how long they will last. Would not purchase again but will keep until they wear out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality.....Mistake
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 10, 2014

I've often wondered about the validity of online reviews. I found out the hard way when these Serta Rival Firm mattresses arrived the other day. Cheap, poorly constructed, uncomfortable are words that come to mind. I didn't even have the plastic covers removed....these are going back ASAP...and that means I lose $$....beware! I'll think twice about my next Overstock purchase with a 4.5 star rating! Extremely disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought