Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally, a comfortable good night's sleep!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 15, 2014

Although this is a "firm" mattress, I rated it "somewhat firm" due to the luscious euro-top it has, which was just what my back and hips needed! The mattress contours to fill in gaps like the small of your back when you are on your back, or the hip-waist areas when on your side, yet underneath that, it maintains just the right amount of firmness. I have been suffering from lower back and hip pain for months and was hoping this mattress would help - and it did!!! My husband loves the mattress as well. We are finally getting a good night's sleep. The White Glove service was great - they showed up at 7am and were gone by 7:15, taking away our old mattress set and setting up the new one - professional, polite, and quick! I highly recommend the 10 year mattress protection plan - I just received a Comfortmark II Mattress Protector today, part of the progam and am very happy with it as well. Thank you Overstock for making quality products available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!!
 from NJ,  Aug 11, 2014

Mattress set is exactly what I wanted. Great quality and perfect amount of support and cushion with added pillowtop. Very similar to mattresses used in the upscale hotels. I called to find out what mattress they use!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Northwestern California,  Oct 10, 2014

This bed was ordered to replace an old set and box spring that really needed to go. This new set with the "euro top" is excellent in every way and I would strongly recommend it to anyone. It is soft yet firm at the same time and it is a great comfort for my very bad back. Delivery was prompt and efficient and removal of the old set was part of the White Glove treatment. Thanks for a great deal overstock.com and when another new bed is needed, I'll know where to go! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 11, 2015

Excellent quality. Delivery process was a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappoointed!
 Mar 19, 2015

After reading the 30+ reviews I felt confident that this mattress set will be a great purchase but after one month I've realized that it is wearing down in the middle and you can actually see the pit in the middle of the mattress! The warranty says it has to be more that 2 inches in order to get a new one so I'll probably be haggling with customer service about this in a very short while! The euro-top is nothing to write home about, feels like a regular mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm
 May 23, 2015

This is the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept in, I cannot believe it is a Serta, wished I could return it but it is too late. UGH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a very nice set, definitely good for the price. I thought it would be firmer than it is, but I guess the pillow top is cushier than I expected. For a guest bedroom mattress though it is perfect. My only complaint was the strong chemical smell upon opening. I am glad we did not expect any visitors as I had to leave the window open and the ceiling fan on for a week to get rid of the smell. Other than that, I would recommend this product. Delivery was also fast and easy. The delivery company did a great job by calling me in advance to schedule the delivery, then calling again when they were 1/2 hour away, and the 2 gentlemen that delivered it were courteous and professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Apr 25, 2015

very comfortable, just what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 from Maryland,  Dec 2, 2014

Decent set good price delivery people were curtious & nice... Average firm bed with nice pillow top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor decision
 Jan 22, 2015

Horrible mattress, very poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought