Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jan 18, 2016

Comfortable. Have used for 2 years but still soft and springs are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 Jan 11, 2016

I bought this mattress about 8 months ago and have not had any problems with it. Between my husband, myself, and two large dogs, it sees a lot of use and has held up beautifully. No Complaints! The shipping was fast, and the gentlemen that came to install it were very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
softness
 Dec 10, 2015

Worth the price. Not as comfortable as we thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Aug 20, 2015

It's worth the money. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 Jul 3, 2015

Was a little hesitant about ordering a mattress online without testing it, but was blown away with how comfortable this mattress is. The price point was awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 May 8, 2015

This is the first mattress that we bought in 15 years and we love it. The price was right for us and the eurotop was the best choice for us as we have back problems. Delivery was excellent and we did not have to wait that long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the money
 from Poconos, PA,  Aug 1, 2014

For the money spent we are very happy with our new king mattress and box spring. We happen to like an extra firm mattress which this isn't but it should be good for a few years. The white glove delivery service was great. This was better than going to the store and looking at many different mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, Great Value!
 from Valencia, CA,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought this product to replace two twins my husband and I were using, it fit perfectly in the space! This mattress is extremely comfortable as well as supportive, I have back issues to that's definitely important! Even my cat can't stop curling up on the new bed to sleep, it's THAT comfortable! Would definitely recommend to a friend! Excellent buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New mattress
 from Georgia,  Apr 18, 2014

My back is already better. The bed has been a huge help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush? Pillowtop?
 from Covington, LA,  Apr 3, 2014

I should have done more homework...a lot more before purchasing this mattress set. I was expecting a pillow top of at least some decent quality. It is not pillow top like at all. In fact it is like lying on top of a sheet of plywood. My lower back was hurting me after just one hour of lying in bed. I'm so disappointed. You really do get what you pay for. If extra firm is what you enjoy then this may work for you. Otherwise I do not recommend this mattress if you are looking for softer body contoured comfort. And it doesn't appear that it can be returned after it is signed for and the wrapping is removed so test it before wrapping is removed and the delivery guys leave. I am kicking myself...hard. I suppose I will have to shop for something to top the mattress spending more money or send it off to a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 20, 2014

After getting rid of a 30 year old mattress set this new set is a dream. Very comfortable with appropriate support. I would also complement the delivery team who took care of setup and haul away quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought