Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very loud hum if "neverflat" turned on
 from Oakland, CA,  May 17, 2012

So it blows up nicely, but if you leave it turned on so it pumps back up during the night, it makes a loud humming sound. Also, the inflation sounds like a vacuum cleaner (loud), so if the pump turned back on to re-inflate during the night, it would wake up all but the most deaf or comatose of sleepers. This mattress costs quite a bit more than the version without the "NeverFlat" feature--if the return shipping weren't so expensive, I would exchange this for a mattress without "NeverFlat" and save the money, because that feature is basically un-usable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, convenient
 from Japan,  Aug 14, 2012

I've been using this as my nightly mattress for three weeks now. Very comfortable. No sagging by the end of the night as with other air mattresses I've used. If the pump has come on to top it off while I've been on it, I haven't heard it. It's also great to be at regular bed height rather than sleeping on the floor. I'm very happy with the mattress so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great extra bed
 from New York,  May 15, 2012

Very impressed with the quality of the mattress. It couldn't be any more easy to blow up or deflate, a chimp could do it. Just 1 simple switch does it all. I'm also very happy with the ability to dial firmness from soft to firm. Also, love the bag it comes with to keep it stored away in a closet. it's perfect for an unexpected visitor who needs a place to sleep!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great bed!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this bed when moving into a new apartment just to have something to sleep on while I got sett;ed & could look for a new bed. Guess what? I loved this bed so much it's my permanent bed. I moved into a senior apartment & it was small to say the least, though just perfect for me. The bed is as high as a regular bed, which is great for my bad knees. PLUS, you can move it around! How great is that!?! And you don't have to vacuum under it, which I love! This was such a good buy--I love the internal pump. And if I need some extra room to do something, the bed deflates & disappears. It also inflates in just a couple of minutes, so make sure you have room for it & stand back because it's going to be inflated in just a couple of minutes. LOVE THIS BED!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be sure to purchase the protection
 from Phoenix. AZ,  Nov 4, 2013

Purchased this airbed because I did not want something that would be flat by the time I woke up. The mattress worked great for the first couple of days and then suddenly, it would not stay inflated. I called the manufacturer and discovered that there was a defect in one of the seams that had two small holes. I sent my proof of purchase and filled out the warranty information. They will be sending me out a replacement bed. So make sure you get the protection plan. It's worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Raised Twin-size Airbed
 from New York City, NY,  May 7, 2013

I LOVE my Serta Raised Twin-size Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump. Delivery was prompt and very pleased to see it arrived packed in its own storage bag. It pumps to full size easily with a twist of a dial and takes only a few minutes. If it pumps extra air during the night, I never feel or hear it as the inner pump is very quiet. Thank you, Overstock for your excellent product and service. RainbowSkye33

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Apr 16, 2016

This Air bed is no good. After a few usages it starts losing air through the seams. First one lasted a few months. The second one the same. Would not recommend this air bed. I'm surprised because it's made by Serta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Pleasant Surprise
 Mar 5, 2016

I bought this mattress a few weeks before I was expecting relatives. I set it up 10 days prior as instructed and never sat on it, knowing it would be uncomfortable. I dreaded going to bed. What a surprise, and I mean a BIG surprise. This might be the most comfortable little bed I've slept in except my own bed. I didn't even think I could sleep in a single bed with 2 small dogs, but indeed I can. I didn't think the fitted twin bedsheet would stay in place ... it does. Next time relatives visit I may try to find a double air mattress bed by Serta so that they can stay in the guest room and I won't need to give up my bed. At least I know for sure IF they were to complain about the comfort of the bed, they would be the oddball. (Oh, I'm almost 64 and too heavy ... 10 nights on this ... no problem!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serra Air Mattres
 Feb 26, 2016

A very comfortable bed that can be set up in minutes, anywhere, and without effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta
 Feb 11, 2016

Stays firm once inflated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wolfer10
 Dec 30, 2015

I keep expecting it to go flat as the ones before it and it is still holding up. Great comfort. Good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable air mattress ever
 Dec 14, 2015

Extremely comfortable, easy and quick to set up and take down as the pump inflates and deflates. the extra height makes it much easier to use than one directly on the floor. Good value for money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Air bed
 Dec 10, 2015

Extremely happy it keeps me from sleeping on the floor. As with any air bed, layers of blanket are needed for real comfort and warmth. The warrantee is excellent. When a previous one failed on me, it was replaced within 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So useful!
 Dec 2, 2015

This bed is very comfortable for visiting nieces and nephews. The Never-Flat pump means it stays pumped up. As with all air beds, it helps to put a thick mattress pad or comforter under the bottom sheet, so you don't feel the "tufted" mattress surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my back!
 Nov 19, 2015

Until I bought this airbed, I had to sleep on an old, bumpy couch whenever I visited my father in law. But now I get a good night's sleep. I especially like the "never flat" feature - I never hear it during the night, and the airbed never "goes flat." The price was right, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best air bed ever bought
 Nov 18, 2015

This is the second bed I purchased like this - so much better than any I have previously purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bets107
 Aug 26, 2015

I purchased two of these and wish I had gotten three. (I got a more traditional close to the floor one for my son which I wish I had not done.) This raised airbed is awesome! It is noisy when putting up and down but I have never heard it if it has needed air while sleeping and we slept on them over a month. I have a rollaway bed that I will be getting rid of since these more than cover my need for an extra bed. Also, my regular twin bedding worked very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guests!
 Aug 20, 2015

Holds the air pressure very well and never needs to be refilled while guests are here. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Aug 3, 2015

Shipment was fast. It is very practical but it makes who ever sleeps on it sweat during night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good extra bed
 Aug 3, 2015

Easy to set up, stays aired all night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought