Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Daily use
 from Boston,  Dec 26, 2013

It's great- not too low as others. Just wish it had the hand control with it. I have had no trouble with air escaping. I have large dogs and they also enjoy this bed. I would recommend this product for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything it promised
 from Northern California,  Dec 4, 2012

Bougth this for the office to use as a spare bedroom during the holidays. It worked perfectly for 4 nights. It was the right balance of cost and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 11, 2012

i needed a matress for 20 days, and when I saw a serta for that price with building in pump .... i did think twice!!! it's great, i was sleeping in it. very comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for short term sleeping.
 from Redding , CA,  Sep 10, 2012

I inflated and deflated the airbed three times as recommended. I then inflated it, sat on it, and left it for four hours without weight on it. I sat back down on it and could tell some air had leaked somehow, somewhere. It feels hard when I lie on it. Not real comfortable. The motor has a high pitched sound that is very hard on the ears. Bed Inflated & deflated fairly fast. I liked that there was a dial rather than a pump action. I think it will be OK. Won't know for sure until company comes in October 2012.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, except the motor had a very high pitch and was hard on the ears.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Dallas Texas,  Aug 31, 2012

i would recommend this to anyone who's looking for a spare bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This airbed is fantastic
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  Aug 29, 2012

It appears very sturdy. It is definately comfortable. I slept on it a couple of nights so far and my 6 yr. old granddaughter thinks it is the greatest thing since sliced bread!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase.
 from Tuscaloosa Alabama,  Aug 16, 2012

I would purchase this item again. It keeps it's firmness very well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable and holds inflation well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent inflatable bed
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Jul 24, 2012

This inflatable bed was easy to set up, easy to take down and comfortable to use. I like the built in pump. I also like the bag for storage, easier than stuffing it back into a box. I like the velour top for comfort.. I like everything about it including the timely delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was well repredented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 19, 2012

I bought this for my daughter, she just had a baby and wants to be able to sleep in the baby's room if she's not feeling well or is the baby is not feeling well. This fit perfectly into the baby's room and she slept well on the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bed is sturdy, inflates and deflates quickly...love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, when inflated.
 from Mansfield, OH,  May 11, 2012

For the price, this bed is ok. Again, the fact that you have to re-blow it up every 4-5 hours is bit much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is made well, but the fact that you have to re-blow it up every 4-5 hours is a bit much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought