Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from NJ,  May 24, 2012

The beds were used over a period of 5 days. My guests reported them to be comfortable. The were easy to repack, and easy to store. One of the beds had some minor air loss on the morning of the 5th day, and were it to be used for another night I would probably have used the pump briefly to bring it up to the desired level of firmness. I have not used these beds since the first time, and so I can't really report on their reliability. Having read many reviews on other sites that point to a lack of durability in air mattresses, I am cautiously optimistic with these. I expect that they will be used more times during this summer, I will report back on their longevity.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta airbed
 from West Virginia Panhandle,  Jun 8, 2012

When our large family visits we need extra sleeping space. I plan to buy another one of these mattresses; people like not sleeping on the floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is sturdy and just as described; pump is easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have airbed
 from Dawsonville,GA,  May 22, 2012

I was very pleased with this bed. It was easy to make and I used queen sheets You could use double sheets. I put it next to my sofa and love seat and it was the same height. very good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality. bed was filled with air and used by a 6'2" man for 2 nights and did not lose air. He said it was better then most beds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and easy
 Oct 15, 2015

The set up is quick and easy so is the deflation process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Sep 3, 2015

This mattress comes in handy for special occasions with lots of company. The grands like to use them when they come for sleep overs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for guest
 Jul 1, 2015

Convenient for guest and storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma's gift
 May 14, 2015

This airbed is nice but you really have to make sure it is sealed correctly or else you end up on the floor in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Bed Comes in Handy
 Apr 21, 2015

We all always short one bed when the whole family comes for the holidays and this Serta airbed has solved our problem. So far, only the youngest member of the family (age 7) has slept on it, but there were no complaints and the air didn't leak out. It is easy to fill and empty and packs away easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed
 from NYC,  Oct 10, 2014

Had a guest sleep over a few nights She stated this airbed was more comfortable than her mattress at home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this thing
 from Wann, Oklahoma,  Oct 8, 2014

We have used this on multiple occasions for overnight guests. Mostly tweens or kids but an adult slept on it once. Kept air very well. Easy to use. Easy to air up. Easy to put away. So glad we have this stored in our closet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin size Airbed
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

We use this on occasion for guests. We have had no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for short term
 from Virginia,  Nov 23, 2013

The bed needs to be re-inflated every day after a person sleeps on it. It doesn't completely lose air but it certainly does not remain as firm as when it is first inflated. It is also extremely difficult to put sheets and bedding on, I used queen size sheets that are knit so they would stretch over the entire bed and even those pop off after a very short period of time. I think it would probably be fine for a child but I was using it for an adult and I would not recommend that to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unidentified Leak After Three Weeks
 from USA,  Nov 23, 2013

It seems airbeds are only designed for three weeks of constant use. I bought this as a replacement for another airbed that popped after three weeks. I spent more money for an airbed half the size with a sole benefit of it coming with a patch kit. I can't find where the leak is; I suspect based on other reviews on other sites that it's near the valve. I suppose I should look for a REAL bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably priced, easy to inflate and comfortable
 from Lakewood, CA,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought it for guests, but I've been sleeping on it for weeks since my regular mattress has given up the ghost. I know I need to buy a "real" bed, but this is so comfortable, I haven't done it yet. Highly recommended for value, ease of use and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed is more comfortable than a regular bed!!
 from Kansas City KS,  Oct 29, 2013

Arrived quickly after online purchase. My cat loves the boxes it came in. She now has a little apartment made by my granddaughter. The bed inflated rapidly and held air for more than a month before needing refilling. The bed is as comfortable as a regular bed and has served me well when having overnight guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serta Raised Twin Airbed with External AC Pump
 from The Berkshires, Massachuseetts,  Jul 6, 2013

This airbed is comfortable and easy to inflate and deflate. It lost an insignificant amount of air the first night it was used, but took about 10 seconds to inflate a bit more. I would sincerely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing well with one week of use.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

My 6 year old daughter has been using this airbed as her primary bed for a little over a week and it seems to be holding up very well. She finds it comfortable and enjoyable to sleep on. It does need to have air added to it but she prefers it "mushy" (as she calls it) so we haven't re-inflated it yet. It's not surprising that it needs air since the company website states that it is necessary occasionally as the plastic expands (think balloons). My only qualm about it is that there is no place for the bottom fitted sheet to grasp onto so the sides of the sheet do come up however I do like the velour like top that seems to keep the sheet somewhat in place and not bunch up. I also like that it fits standard twin sheets. My husband did mention he preferred the built in pump of another mattress we own over the external one on this unit as it eliminates air leaks as you try to close the valve after inflation. Overall I would recommend this product. I haven't tried to repack it since we'll be using it for some more weeks as a child's bed while we have company staying with us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice airbed
 from Lenexa, Ks.,  Mar 14, 2013

I just needed an extra bed to take with me when I need to stay with my mother. Just what I needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great
 from Sequim WA,  Nov 28, 2012

Good quality and very comfortable. Almost like a real bed. Bought it to use for when I babysit the toddler grandchild and it's perfect for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought