Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Airbed
 from California,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought this as part of my housewarming gift for my daughter's new home. I knew there would probably be a number of people staying the night of the party and figured this would come in handy. My other daugher and her husband slept on it both nights we were there. It held up perfectly and was very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior product!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 14, 2012

I am SO happy with this purchase! I've had other air mattresses before for our guests, only to find that our guests woke up with a deflated bed or one that was uncomfortably saggy. This one was "AMAZING" as my sister put it. She stayed with us for a week, and the bed maintained its firmness. My sister said she didn't even notice the air pump as it was extremely quiet. Since the bed was set up in our recreation room, our family watched a video on tv, and we had two adults and one child on it during the movie, and it was comfortable for us all. My sister said other beds didn't even compare to this one, as it is so supportive and comfortable. She thanked me every morning for getting this air mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a much higher quality air mattress than any others I've purchased or slept on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fitting description of the product---as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Now this is an airbed !!!!!
 from Belleville, NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

I've used a couple of different manufacturers airbed(s) and I must say I'm glad I did because when I tried the Serta it was like finding true love, I just knew this was the one; in other words I'm now "Sertafied" (smile)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Closely matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Serta has lived up to their name and reputation, quality of this product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temp guest bed that we still are using!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

We were debating on getting a day bed or guest bed for visitors, but were having a hard time committing to a style and also to having it take up all the space in our office/spare room on a permanent basis. So we took a chance and ordered this, and in short, it's AWESOME. We've had it for a few months, and actually haven't taken it down yet :) We slept on it ourselves when parents visited, and I slept on it separate from my husband when I thought I was getting sick. Totally comfortable when made up like a regular bed. And, we have only blown it up the first time, and it's still not losing air. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pump works great. Totally solid construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic air bed
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 2, 2012

We bought the bed two months ago and have used it almost a dozen times and inflated and deflated almost as many. It is easy to iinflate and deflate and easy to adjust the firmness, etc. It stays firm all night and hasn't leaked at all. I was also afraid it wouldn't be tall enough, but it is actually a nice height and easy to sit and lounge on and it doesn't at all feel too low. We were really surprised about how well it worked and how comfortable it is to sleep on! If we ever need a second air bed, I would purchase another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed apears to be really well made there are no flaws on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Airbed for guest
 from Boston,  Jul 18, 2012

I order this for as a spare bed for guest use. Test it when it first arrived and very comfortable. The build-in pump is very quiet and inflate very fast. Easy to pack up too. Come with a carrying bag for storage. So far we like the bed. Very easy to setup too. I recommend this product if you like good quality airbed ( not a cheap one you get from discount store which will not last )

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color show from photo do Match the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description do match on site description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 26, 2012

The bed has been great! I have had company sleep on it, as well as myself. It is quite comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is what was expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable, love that it has 3 options of firmness. Firm is quite firm, but good if you want to sit up on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Serta Queen-size Air bed is well constructed
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

The air mattress was used for 3 weeks while waiting for the movers to show up with our furniture from out of state. The 1st couple of nights, we were uncomfortable, but finally figured out how to adjust the mattress firmness. I recommend having a mattress cover on top to make it more comfortable. We purchased another Serta for guests, bought a mattress frame, but it really didn't need one as the Serta is high enough when inflated. Don't expect sheets to fit UNDER the mattress as it's 15" high when inflated but will fit in the grooves. All in all .... well satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong seams, well constructed, quick fill, holds 3,000 lbs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives Up To Reviews!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2012

I have family members who stay overnight. I had purchased a different air mattress and it was so uncomfortable they slept on the couch! So I researched and bought this one and they loved it! The mattress continues quietly inflating and has 3 comfort settings. It has a fabric on top so it isn't so cold. Worth every penny!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exceptional!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice air mattress!
 from nc,  Nov 29, 2012

Really nice air mattress. We pumped it up almost a week before Thanksgiving and it retained all the air. Two people slept on it for four nights and it still didn't lose air. We put a piece of memory foam on top and they said they couldn't even tell it was an air mattress. I would pump it up and let the plastic smell dissipate before you use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from nashville,, tn,  Nov 27, 2012

Came home late with out of town guest. Had to put bed up and make it up. It took less than 15 mi.utes for everything

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient
 from Lost Wages, NV,  Nov 20, 2012

Easy to set up and take down. Comfortable for an air mattress- the pump is quite while maintains air- u can hear it click on but nothing major. I thought it would be taller but is a bit shorter than a standard bed. Overall, I'm happy with it. Nice to have when company comes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sleep for an air bed!
 from Whitehall, PA,  Nov 18, 2012

Have had this bed since June 2012. Use it at my son's house approx. every 6 weeks on weekends when I visit. I did put a foam pad on top (all air mattresses need something to cover the grooves). This mattress is more comfortable than my bed! I love it. Better than the 2 Aero's I had. They leaked air quickly. So far this is the most comfy of all, I hope it lasts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent-can adjust firmness. Good sleep.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little soft on edges
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2012

I wish the edges stayed firm instead of becoming soft when weight is applied. As long as you stay inside the first 6 inches of the bed, it's very comfortable and the never-flat technology actually works great. Pump is loud when inflating and deflating but the never flat pump can hardly be heard. great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress was used by my 70 year old in-laws when they visited for a week. They raved about how comfortable it was. They also mentioned if they got too close to the edge it became soft and could easily roll off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 from the 'Burgh,  Sep 18, 2012

I had owned two other air mattresses previously, that while comfortable, just did not hold up very long. I decided to go with the good name of Serta, and spend a little more money. Although I've only had it for a couple of weeks, I think this will be an excellent investment. It is very high quality and well made. It is AMAZINGLY firm, and stays that way. No waking up being swallowed by a giant balloon. So far, I'm very pleased with this purchase and would highly recommend it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should have this bed
 from ny,  Sep 16, 2012

This bed is great. i have had it up for two weeks and it is still firm. i unplugged the pump to c how long it would stay inflated. The result was 3 days before i really noticed a difference. Totally worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information provided was true to form
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping on air
 from Ft Myers,FL,  Sep 16, 2012

used this bed for two while awaiting our furniture. My 9 year old plugged it in, made the bed and I collapsed. Definitely will utilize for guests and unexpected visitors. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ready in minutes and with sheets and comforter looked like a normal queen bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Air Mattress
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 12, 2012

I bought this air mattress because it is the same one at Target but way cheaper on Overstock. The reviews are pretty accurate. This is a pretty thick air mattress that is high off the ground. The pump is my favorite part. It is built in and is quick. It is great for deflating also. The mattress is a little firm despite there being a plush option on it. If you don't like firm then just buy a thick mattress topper for it which is what I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy! It is awesome!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

It sets up and deflates so easily. I can't wait to have company over so I can use it. I've tested it and it is so comfortable. Would definitely recommend this product to everyone who is thinking about buying air mattress. Aerobed dissapoints me. This bed is definitely much ore comfy than my Aerobed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 5, 2012

This is my 2nd Serta and I'm very pleased with it. Recently our apartment was flooded and had to purchase a temporary bed to use. I bought our 1st Serta which we liked it so much we went ahead and purchased a 2nd one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top