Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Sep 10, 2012

I sleep on this every night and it is very comfortable. I like that it is very portable and the height is a great luxury. It feels like a real bed. The height makes it very convenient since I like to use a night stand and it looks good in my room. It pumps up very quick and doesn't require batteries or manual labor. Also, when deflating it, it really gets all of the air out so you can easily fold it up. The only cons are the loudness of the pump (little quieter than a vaccum) and I have to inflate it every couple days for a few seconds (but I sleep on it every day). Oh yea, it also doesn't make the squeaky rubbery sounds when you toss and turn. Great product at an unbelievable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE this!
 from Halifax, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this for "extra" holiday company. Do not hesitate to buy this item. Super fast inflation / deflation time. Can customize the firmness. Folds easily and transports with ease. My son-in-law is 6'5" and has no problem with sleeping on the Q size.. Says it is even more comfortable than some standard mattresses he has been on. Only down-side is that it is cold when used in cold weather. I guess because it is filled with air and so close to the floor. We rectified that with a blanket under the mattress and of course using a mattress pad. Fits standard size sheets ( Q in my case). Price was best I could find anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this bed when my parents visited in July, and chose this one based on the reviews it got. I am amazed with the quality and comfort of this bed! We've actually been sleeping on it every night for the past four months because it was cooler during the summer in our basement, where we set it up. I was just crossing my fingers that it would be okay for my guests; I never imagined that I would find it to be so comfortable myself! We have to add a little bit of air to it maybe once a week or so. I've slept on other air beds that were uncomfortable, leaked air, or were noisy, but not this one. I added a mattress pad (standard) under the sheets, but if it were my permanent bed I might also add a foam topper--although again, it's been four months of full-time use and we haven't been uncomfortable. I highly recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
great mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Bed is great - easy to use and convenient to store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

Excellent buy for relatives coming in for reunion. Holds up well, sleeps well and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This matteris is very good to sleep on.
 from Scotia ,NY,  Sep 15, 2012

My husban sleeps like a baby on it.He dose not have back ackes any more.I would recamend it to any one to sleep on all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta air mattress
 from new york ,new york,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchased the serta queen air mattress for a friend that has bad physical problems where he had problems sleeping on mattresses only what he could afford. I suggested the serta air mattress. After he received the delivery and slept on the air mattres for about 5 day ( deflating it and inflating daily) he could believe how comfortable his sleep became. And now instead of tossing and turning and being up early. He's now sleeping soundly and sleeping past 8:30am and well rested. So for the price of the air mattress to my friend "its PRICELESS".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was quite simular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the feel of the material is extremely comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exactly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to inflate and comfortable
 from OH,  Jun 26, 2012

The air mattress was comfortable - easily inflated and deflated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable!!!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

I haven't bought a real mattress yet, still saving up money so we can buy a nice bedroom set, so my husband and I have been sleeping on this airbed for a while now and I must say it has held up amazingly! Still as comfortable as the day we took it out of the box! I highly recommend this airbed to anybody! Your guest will feel like they are getting the royal treatment! It is not at all as flimsy as a traditional single layer air mattress, and retains air very well. And for the price, it is worth every penny!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeps great
 from greentowwn,pa,  Jun 6, 2012

everything to expect out of sleeping on a matress, I hought it was perfect for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought products was of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfest
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
extra happiness
 from las vegas,  Oct 26, 2014

Bought this for my son whom is in college. He has five roommates and if someone spends the night, they all lose the couch, so this solves that problem........so far everyone happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Comfy
 from New York, NY,  Oct 24, 2014

This air mattress blows up and deflates quickly. It's also high off the ground making it easier for guests to get into and out of. It also has this suede feel top, which is great because the sheets don't slip off it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

This is amazing! Perfect for when I have extra guests and it's super cozy. You fill it up and it lasts for about a week all while staying firm. It's also very comfortable and easy on the back!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
perfect for the occassional house guest
 from North Carolina,  Jan 7, 2014

Pleasantly surprised and very happy with this purchase. Very sturdy, comfortable to sleep on (although so far the users have all been children under the age of 15). Inflated in minutes - really like that the pump is attached - no chance of losing the plug. Deflated and stored in < 5 minutes. Best buy I've made on Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor

1 use and it has a leak around the pump!!! What else do you have to say ...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Poor
Do not purchase this bed
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Dec 3, 2013

This bed does not keep it's shape. It is very miss-formed. The sides (all 4) are not flat. It does not fit against the headboard or wall. The bed makes so much noise. Every time I move there is a noise. So much noise it wakes someone sleeping in the other room. In fact they guess if I am moving my right leg or my left arm or turning over! I have had this bed for over a year and still makes noise with every move and sometimes even when I am not moving or not on the bed! I am so sad because this bed is very comfortable but awaking other people in the house.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
the bed lost air the third time i bought it.
 from la canada , ca,  Nov 26, 2013

Never buy this mattress, though there is a 2 year warranty it does not cover anything , the main reason one buys an air mattress is for the air to stay but the bed loses air . the warranty does not cover this which is totally ridiculous. The poorest customer service one will ever experience from American Recreation Products inc that makes the mattes.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Best Air Mattress Ever
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

I was really surprised at the high quality of this mattress...my adult son slept on it for nearly 2 months and he said it was super comfortable. In addition, it is nearly as high as a regular bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Highly Recommend
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Nov 12, 2013

Purchased this product for multi purpose guest room and office. It is very comfortable and inflates quickly. No complaints other than vinyl has a strong odor when it first comes out of the package which dissipated some after a week or so.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Quick & Easy to have ready for guests.
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

Very easy to set up & inflate, just plug & go! Very comfortable for guests. My regular queen sheets fit the mattress well. Much different than the old air mattresses that were hard to sleep on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top