Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for guests.
 from Avon Lake, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

We bought as a temp bed for our condo till we could buy a bed. Used it for about 2 weeks it held air the whole time! Very durable and quick air pump!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Northern California,  Dec 29, 2013

Bought this to accommodate a couple who was staying for 5 nights. They enjoyed sleeping on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working great so far.
 from Fort Pierce, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

I purchased this for my granddaughter to use while visiting. It was very quick and easy to fill and deflate. After day 3, we had to add a little more air, but haven't needed to since. It's been quite comfortable for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Tucson AZ,  Sep 25, 2013

Very comfortable mattress. My guest just love it. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great AirMattress
 from Bronx NY,  Apr 25, 2013

Great air mattress, very comfy and convenient for stowing away in the bag provided.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overnight essential
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 4, 2013

I purchased this bed for my son who is a student to use as a guest bed in his apartment.The price of the bed was competitive and has saved my husband and me the cost of stopping over in hotels for Parents weekends and visits.I don't have to worry about bed bugs and my son enjoys the restocked pantry and extra cash.The bed does have a tendency to deflate a little on the first few uses until it stretches in, and it does state that in the manual.A top up of air is recommended if you leave it inflated during the day or you can experience that bouncy castle or water bed effect.The separate electric pump is easy to use to inflate and deflate.It packs away easily and is very compact for storage. I Teamed the bed with an easy to launder full/queen size Bed in a bag kit, and a mattress protector so that my son could easily put up any friends stopping over after Football Game Day ! I would highly recommend buying this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Springfield MO,  Jan 3, 2013

The pump aired and deflated the mattress quickly. We had three young children sharing the bed while on vacation, and they all said it was very comfortable. Have not had a chance to test it ourselves yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaks!!
 from Missouir,  Nov 30, 2012

I used this air mattress once and it was great. Then it developed a leak where you connect the pump. So after one good use I now have a worthless air mattress. Don't waste your money on this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed for visitors
 from New Baltimore, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

I've had this airbed up since August and it's still good. Doesn't deflate like other brands did. Very Satisified! If you need a bed for guests this is the one to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to on line picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable, easy to inflate and comes with separate pump.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from new york,  Sep 7, 2012

Used it a couple of times so far. Inflates and deflates easily/ very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from South Berwick, Maine,  Aug 8, 2012

I ordered this airbed and had it shipped to my son's for my two week visit. Just slept one night on the airbed and couldn't be happier. It is an outstanding airbed, extremely comfortable, easy to inflate, one of the best that I have ever slept on. This is by far the most excellent queen size airbed that is on the market. I have shopped on computer, read reviews and decided to go with the Serta. You absolutely will not be disappointed in the quality, ease in inflating with the ac pump and comfort. I can't say enough about it, so if in doubt, don't be, go for it, you will definitely not be disappointed in your purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest loved it!
 from MICH,  Jul 5, 2012

so glad we purchased this air mattress and we were delighted w/ the quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked first time, easy to use. held up to two bouncing children
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is great for the price
 from Lake Tahoe,Nv,  Jun 21, 2012

great extra bed---very comfortable--quick and easy to set up and take down BUT when 2 people sleep on it they tend to roll into the middle into each other!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought