Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Sep 10, 2012

I sleep on this every night and it is very comfortable. I like that it is very portable and the height is a great luxury. It feels like a real bed. The height makes it very convenient since I like to use a night stand and it looks good in my room. It pumps up very quick and doesn't require batteries or manual labor. Also, when deflating it, it really gets all of the air out so you can easily fold it up. The only cons are the loudness of the pump (little quieter than a vaccum) and I have to inflate it every couple days for a few seconds (but I sleep on it every day). Oh yea, it also doesn't make the squeaky rubbery sounds when you toss and turn. Great product at an unbelievable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe how comfortable this bed is!
 from Idaho,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought this bed when my parents visited in July, and chose this one based on the reviews it got. I am amazed with the quality and comfort of this bed! We've actually been sleeping on it every night for the past four months because it was cooler during the summer in our basement, where we set it up. I was just crossing my fingers that it would be okay for my guests; I never imagined that I would find it to be so comfortable myself! We have to add a little bit of air to it maybe once a week or so. I've slept on other air beds that were uncomfortable, leaked air, or were noisy, but not this one. I added a mattress pad (standard) under the sheets, but if it were my permanent bed I might also add a foam topper--although again, it's been four months of full-time use and we haven't been uncomfortable. I highly recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this!
 from Halifax, VA,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this for "extra" holiday company. Do not hesitate to buy this item. Super fast inflation / deflation time. Can customize the firmness. Folds easily and transports with ease. My son-in-law is 6'5" and has no problem with sleeping on the Q size.. Says it is even more comfortable than some standard mattresses he has been on. Only down-side is that it is cold when used in cold weather. I guess because it is filled with air and so close to the floor. We rectified that with a blanket under the mattress and of course using a mattress pad. Fits standard size sheets ( Q in my case). Price was best I could find anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 14, 2015

I have this for mattress for company and have used it myself. Very comfortable. Not at all like the air mattesses I remember using. This air mattress feels like a real bed and inflates and deflates in a matter of a few minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Bed is great - easy to use and convenient to store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

Excellent buy for relatives coming in for reunion. Holds up well, sleeps well and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Dec 7, 2015

The box says queen size. No way. It's about an inch longer and wider then my double bed. Tall son will not fit. Don't charge me for a queen when I'm getting a full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from arizona,  Jul 19, 2014

This is amazing! Perfect for when I have extra guests and it's super cozy. You fill it up and it lasts for about a week all while staying firm. It's also very comfortable and easy on the back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This matteris is very good to sleep on.
 from Scotia ,NY,  Sep 15, 2012

My husban sleeps like a baby on it.He dose not have back ackes any more.I would recamend it to any one to sleep on all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serta air mattress
 from new york ,new york,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchased the serta queen air mattress for a friend that has bad physical problems where he had problems sleeping on mattresses only what he could afford. I suggested the serta air mattress. After he received the delivery and slept on the air mattres for about 5 day ( deflating it and inflating daily) he could believe how comfortable his sleep became. And now instead of tossing and turning and being up early. He's now sleeping soundly and sleeping past 8:30am and well rested. So for the price of the air mattress to my friend "its PRICELESS".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was quite simular
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the feel of the material is extremely comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was exactly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to inflate and comfortable
 from OH,  Jun 26, 2012

The air mattress was comfortable - easily inflated and deflated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable!!!
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

I haven't bought a real mattress yet, still saving up money so we can buy a nice bedroom set, so my husband and I have been sleeping on this airbed for a while now and I must say it has held up amazingly! Still as comfortable as the day we took it out of the box! I highly recommend this airbed to anybody! Your guest will feel like they are getting the royal treatment! It is not at all as flimsy as a traditional single layer air mattress, and retains air very well. And for the price, it is worth every penny!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeps great
 from greentowwn,pa,  Jun 6, 2012

everything to expect out of sleeping on a matress, I hought it was perfect for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought products was of great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfest
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice high mattress
 Feb 9, 2016

Stayed inflated and blew up relatively fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 6, 2016

I've had this bed for a few years, and used it many times for guests. Its still in great condition and has enduring quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deborah H
 Feb 5, 2016

Comfortable, inflates/deflates in minutes. GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Jan 20, 2016

Bought this for my vacation home. My 6 foot son slept on it for 10 days during the Christmas holidays and said it was very comfortable. Very easy to inflate, deflate and store ( in its own bag). I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Jan 19, 2016

Product was excellent and as described, but developed a leak after eight uses, over a two year period. It patched easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed
 Dec 15, 2015

We have had this for quite a while now and many guests have used it. Simple to setup, but make sure you let the bed fully inflate. It is easy to under-inflate it because the final minutes don't look like they are doing anything, but they do. It creates a bed that won't have your guests rolling to the middle. Only reason for not giving 5 stars is there is no auto stop when filling and it does lose a little air after a few nights. Both issues are completely manageable and the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected!
 Dec 9, 2015

I purchased this air bed for those times of the year when I have a house full of guests. I've only used it 4 nights so far, and kids slept on it. I did lay on it, and it seemed comfortable. It arrived packaged nicely. The pump is attached to the mattress and cord plugs into the wall. It inflated in less than 2 minutes. The best feature on this mattress for me is that when you turn the dial to "deflate", the pump actually sucks air back out to assist in total deflation. How many of us have laid on a mattress to "get all the air out", so that we could fold it up and put it away? In this case the pump does it for you. Nice height mattress - queen size bedding fits well. Would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought